istandnfight istandnfight

971 posts   1,284 followers   998 followings

Art Gallegos Jr.  Photographer for Standnfight.com Photos shot by me, unless otherwise stated... Istandnfight@gmail.com

#Repost @goldenboyboxing ・・・
IT’S ON!!! 🔥 Things got heated between @kingryang and @velez.jayson at today’s #GBPonESPN weigh-in. Comment below who you got and Tune-in tomorrow night on @espn.

Celebrate Cinco de Mayo with some fireworks at StubHub Center! Gennady Golovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs), one of the world's highest rated pound-for-pound boxers, takes on Vanes "The Nightmare" Martirosyan (36-3-1, 21 KOs) in a Middleweight matchup.

Mikey taking it to Lipinets in the 12th.. despite being well ahead on the cards..

#Repost @shosports
・・・
#GarciaLipinets fight night is underway! Who you got?

#Repost @showtimeboxing ・・・
Stakes are high and tensions are higher. #WilderOrtiz doubleheader TONIGHT 9PM ET/6PM PT.

A sequel to the most anticipated boxing event in years will arrive on Cinco De Mayo as Lineal and Ring Magazine Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBC/WBA/IBF/IBO Middleweight World Champion Gennady "GGG" Golovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs) will clash in a historic and highly anticipated 12-round rematch Saturday, May 5. The event will be produced and distributed live by HBO Pay-Per-View beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Details regarding venue and tickets will be announced shortly. #CaneloGolovkin2

Tonight.. Live On Showtime 6pm!! #SpencePeterson

Tonight, Isaac Zarate takes on Christian Esquivel in the main event of @ThompsonBoxing's #PathToGlory at the #DoubleTree Hotel in Ontario... #Standnfight #Boxing #ThompsonBoxing @dinamita310

Last one.. heavyweight Segey Kuzman dropped Malcolm Tann 4 times before getting the stoppage in the 4th round... #ThompsonBoxing #Standnfight #boxing

Bantamweight Saul Sanchez need just one round to stop Cristian Bartolini.. #ThompsonBoxing #boxing #Standnfight

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags