irepresentmusic irepresentmusic

162 posts   10,125 followers   1,069 followings

I Represent Music  Over 20,000,000 Streams & Plays / New Orleans, La. www.IREPRESENTMUSIC.com Booking/Artist Development Email: Demos@irepresentmusic.com

#Repost @prestondark
・・・
Shot something epic lastnight with @samfreeze870 ,@therealbamrogers & @younggreatness7

🔥 #5 on Tidal “Ball Hard” Sam Freeze @samfreeze870 Featuring Young Greatness @younggreatness7 & Bam Rogers @therealbamrogers #tidal #top20 #video #music #ballhard #samfreeze #younggreatness #bamrogers #irepresentmusic

Yung Winner “Live From The Swamp” Time to turn up #RealRap #Louisiana In The Groove @rrg_groove shot by @dj_westside #irepresentmusic

Available Now!!! Check Out De$to @ssmafiadesto Penitentiary Window Produced by Sam Freeze @samfreeze870 #desto #irepresentmusic #penitentiarywindow #samfreeze #neworleans #arkansas #hiphop #streetmusic

Had to stop thru @themarathonstore & show @nipseyhussle some New Orleans Luv got the fam srt #losangeles #crenshaw #marthonstore #nipseyhussle #neworleans

#Reposting @deeday504 "Cash💵 on me no visa ❌💳I don't c ya whoa"‼️Damn @richthekid I took ya freeza beat to the grave yard and buried it ⚰⚰ 🐊💦🐊💦 shot by @cheetahprintproductions #IRM da movement @irepresentmusic

#Reposting @deeday504 with "Won't you get ya business straight and stay up outta mine" NEW "Look Alive" Freestyle #Instastyle part 1 📸by @cheetahprintproductions shout out my brothers @dotdunnie @djspin88 @we3de3_ for helping us put this together @irepresentmusic its up ‼️‼️ #1MinuteOfcrack 🐊💦

You Represent Your Hood I Represent Music 🎶 #irepresentmusic #IRM #EMPIRE

🔥💯💯 Appreciate it Fam @hiphopsince1987 for the Post on De$to @ssmafiadesto “Let Me Live” Featuring Daniel Heartless @danielheartless @danielhless 💨💨 #irepresentmustic #westbank #letmelive #desto #danielheartless #shebloggin #FREEDESTO

LINK IN BIO!!! 👆🏽LINK IN BIO 👆🏽Single "BALL HARD" Sam Freeze @samfreeze870 Featuring YoungGreatness @younggreatness7 & Bam Rogers @bamrogers11 #samfreeze #younggreatness #bamrogers #empire #irepresentmusic #ballhard #rap #hiphop #music #neworleans #arkansas #spotify #applemusic #tidal #googleplay #charts #billboard

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags