infinitislimes infinitislimes

764 posts   180,991 followers   203 followings

p:)  -next restock: january 19 -selling at @slimersinthecity2 !! -low prices & worldwide shipping🌎 -purchased? #infinitislimesproof ↓ my slime shop ↓

blue island splash!
i love the add-ins of this slime! this gets super glossy & look at how thick it is😍 still lots of slimes in my shop, link in my bio to purchase :)

blue jean baby puff👖👶🏼
this slime and its inflation😍😍😍 thank uuu @slimeyoda
-
lol today’s my half birthday! when’s your half birthday (add 6 months to your birth month & keep the same date)?

candy shop!
still lots of slimes in my shop including this crunchy one!! it comes with 2 random candy charms as well! link in bio for my shop!
-
fruit flavored or chocolate candy?

restocked!! link in bio to purchase!! all orders will be shipped tomorrow :)

RESTOCK LIST 1/13:
-fiji water✨
-mocha mint✨
-honeydew dream✨
-hot cocoa
-strawberry whip (no charm)
-candy shop
-lemon pound cake
-blue island splash
✨=new
-everything listed above will be avaliable at 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, & 2pm EST (depending on your time zone) in my shop link in bio!

lemon pound cake🍋
okay this slime i’ve missed. it’s so thick that the pokes stay & it’s gets sooo glossy!! the lil lemon sprinkles are sooo cute and add such a nice touch to the slime! also the scent is divine🤤🤤 will be in my restock in 40 minutes!!!

strawberry whip🍓
one of my all time favorite butter slimes i sell. it inflates SO much and gets super sizzly. the first clip is it in it’s “normal form” then the 2 last clips is its inflated version! it will not come with the charm this time :( it’s scented just like the name also! restock is in an hour and 40 minutes! get ready!!!

blue island splash💧🌴
an oldie but still a goodie! i made this yesterday so it’s not to it’s full gloss but it will be when u get it! scented blue raspberry slushie yumm. will be in my restock tomorrow at 1pm cst!
-
try typing 1-9 with your eyes closed! 123345567 ope

candy shop🍭
oooo this crunchy floam is scented cookies! it has great bubbles & comes with 2 candy charms, will be shown tomorrow! this will be in my restock tomorrow at 3pm cst!

mocha mint!
love love this slime! super thick & glossy. the add-ins are so pretty especially the handmade mint foam beads!! scented like the name, almost mint chocolate! will be in my restock tomorrow!
-
it’s snowing so bad rn and i drove in it (such a bad idea bc i wanted bubble tea) but i made it home safely!! comment the emoji that describes your weather wherever u are! ❄️

fiji water🌸
this will be in my upcoming restock! super thick jelly slime scented rainbow sherbet. tons of people LOVED this scent at slime bash!! be sure to snatch this saturdayyyy
-
what math class are u currently taking? lol such a random question

pink lemonade thickie
from @slimeyoda ❤️❤️❤️
-
your battery percentage is the age you’ll get married! 17 yikes that’s in 6 months

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags