homelessceo homelessceo

1640 posts   27649 followers   1108 followings

Cillรญn Perera  Daily photojournal of a "homeless" CEO. iPhone pic from every flight + pic of the day. Also posting at @menuparfait (food) & @pererapicco (art)

http://www.cillin.net/

Fri 14.04.2017 LH418 FRA-IAD: Wheels & Tails

Fri 14.04.2017 LH297 TRN-FRA: Patchwork

Thu 13.04.2017 Torino, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น: Green Gables

Wed 12.04.2017 Torino, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น: Sightlines

Tue 11.04.2017 Torino, Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น: Spring

Mon 10.04.2017 EY81 AUH-MXP: Greyscale

Sun 09.04.2017 EY487 PER-AUH: Cloudfalls

Sat 08.04.2017 Fremantle, Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ: Housing Boom

Fri 07.04.2017 VA719 ADL-PER: Row 7

Thu 06.04.2017 VA213 MEL-ADL: Full Cover

Wed 05.04.2017 near Little River, Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ: Smoke & Mirrors

Tue 04.04.2017 South Yarra, Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ: MJN's

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags