homelessceo homelessceo

1667 posts   28286 followers   1576 followings

Cillín Perera  Daily photojournal of a "homeless" CEO. iPhone pic from every flight + pic of the day. Also posting at @menuparfait (food) & @pererapicco (art)

http://www.cillin.net/

Mon 08.05.2017 EY463 MEL-AUH: Runway 16

Sun 07.05.2017 VA232 ADL-MEL: Beam me Up

Sat 06.05.2017 Glenelg, Australia 🇦🇺: City Beach

Fri 05.05.2017 Barossa Valley, Australia 🇦🇺: Counterpoint

Thu 04.05.2017 VA223 MEL-ADL: Zebras

Wed 04.05.2017 Melbourne, Australia 🇦🇺: Gotham City

Tue 02.05.2017 EY460 AUH-MEL: Meringue

Mon 01.05.2017 Abu Dhabi, UAE 🇦🇪: Convergence

Sun 30.04.2017 EY396 DOH-AUH: Quick Turnaround

Sat 29.04.2017 EY391 AUH-DOH: Marina

Sat 29.04.2017 EY88 MXP-AUH: Meta

Fri 28.04.2017 Torino, Italy 🇮🇹: Cloudbow

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags