hermanli_ hermanli_

439 posts   50,629 followers   104 followings

Herman Li  Official Herman Li (李康敏) of @dragonforcehq (龍鋒). Music, guitar, gaming, martial arts, Porsche racing. #hermanli | Streaming on

Here is a photo from a shoot in 2004! Who remembers those plastic swords? I'm switching it up tonight...
livesteaming at 4am London / 8pm Los Angeles. Subject: off tour guitar practice. http://twitch.tv/hermanli

How much do you practice throwing shapes with your guitar on stage? 😂🤔 Today's livestream starts 9pm London / 1pm Los Angeles. Twitch.tv/hermanli
Reposted from @thomasrannerphotography - Dragonforce live in Vienna
-
Full set on www.facebook.com/thomasrannerphotography
-
© Thomas Ranner
-
#dragonforce #reachingintoinfinity #concert #live #music #livemusic #rock #heavymetal #metal #vienna #austria #stage #concertphotography #concertphotographer #musicphotography #gigphotographer #musiclover #onstage #singer #scream #band #spotlight #photography #htbarp #audioloveofficial @thomasrannerphotography #teamcanon #canon #canon5dmarkiii

Throwback Friday? This is from 2004 in Japan! Can you guess who passed out drunk on the table?
Starting soon: Friday Night Chill-Out Stream, 11th January on http://twitch.tv/hermanli at 8pm London | 12pm Los Angeles. Come join the chat on guitar, music, drunks lol and more!

DJ Herman feat. Sinbad-ass
Is the world ready for this?
Studio recap 23:00 GMT live on Twitch.tv/hermanli

Who was teaching who what? :D This week @Twitch livestream schedule with myself and Sam Totman in London GMT times: Mon 8pm, Wed 11pm*, Fri 8pm! http://twitch.tv/hermanli

Waterproof guitar? LOL! My schedule for upcoming livestreams in London times: Today Fri. 8pm | Next week, Mon. 8pm | Wed. with Sam Totman 11pm. More giveaways :) see & follow http://twitch.tv/hermanli

Happy new year everyone! Best wishes for 2019!

Playing with my talent enhancement pedals today, need to find new noises to level up!
Catch it at 8pm London, 12pm Los Angeles (Friday)
http://twitch.tv/hermanli

Lyrics writing livestream session @Twitch with Mr Sam Totman for new @DragonForceHQ songs. Starts 9pm London / 1pm Los Angeles time. Twitch.tv/hermanli

Photo by @tmchrisbarber

@Dragonforcehq Guitar Solos Recording Stream starting soon!
THU 11pm GMT / 3pm PST.
LIVE on @twitch http://Twitch.tv/hermanli

Yes, the guitar giveaway is today! Full list of prizes and how to take part, go to http://Twitch.tv/hermanli

Starts 7pm London, 11am Los Angeles

This is what I do when I need to think of some epic guitar music!
What about you? 🐶

Thanks to raisinsofbran on Twitch for this 👌

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags