hello_janey hello_janey

2,545 posts   378,844 followers   1,339 followings

Janey B  πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ Filipina 🐼 Mother of Bostons πŸ’š Monster Energy Girl πŸ‘ŠπŸ½Pro Fight League Ring Girl πŸ“10/20: PFL 10 - Washington DC πŸ“10/27-28: SD Fit Expo #janeyb

When it’s kinda beanie weather, but still kinda bikini weather πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ #californiawinter
Beanie: @craftedglobal
Photo: @aceofla
#craftedglobal #iliveinbikinis #janeyb

Officially a part of the #Jeep family today! On the to do list, new @toyotires and a name for this beast before christening it in the dust... Hammy and Toby can’t wait to play in this new toy. More pics to come πŸ™ŒπŸ½ #camburgracing #jeepsonly #janeyb

Breezy 🌬
Photo: @ryanloco
Top: @fashionnova
#fashionnova #janeyb

BFF came to see me werkkkkk at @pflmma πŸ’• @yvepag
#pflmma #pfl9 #pflplayoffs #lbc #janeyb

My ♉️ and my ♓️ are back! @pflmma’s road to a million continues tonight here in my neck of the woods! Tune in at 345p PST on @fbwatch and 6p PST on @nbcsports πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ #pflmma #pflplayoffs #ringgirls #janeyb

@pflmma weigh-ins are about to go LIVE on @fbwatch! Tune in at 4p PST to see the #PFL9 lightweight and light heavyweight lineup πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ Photo Cred: @ryanloco
#pflmma #pflplayoffs #ringgirl #janeyb

Last day here in #vegas with @monsterenergy! Although this city is pretty much my second home πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š #monsterenergy #monsterenergygirls #janeyb

Thanks for the torture today @skipperkelp! Hurts so good to get back in the ring πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ Ready for @pflmma playoffs part deux this weekend! πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½
@fightcapital #fightcapital #vegas #boxing #janeyb

Feeling like a caffe mocha this morning. What’s your @javamonster flavor?? πŸ™†πŸ½β€β™€οΈβ˜•οΈ
#javamonster #monsterenergy #monstergirls #nacs #janeyb

Donut duty today at #NACS with @javamonster πŸ©β˜•οΈ Glaze is my absolute favorite flavor πŸ˜‹
#monsterenergy #monstergirls #monstergirlmonday #javamonster #janeyb

The battle to a million continues! Tune in to @nbcsports to see which featherweights and heavyweights continue on to the finals! Who you got?! πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ’Έ @pflmma
#pflmma #pflplayoffs #pfl8 #ringgirl #nola #janeyb

Let the @pflmma playoffs begin!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ Who’s getting closer to that million dollar payout?! Tune in tonight at 8p EST | 6p PST ON @fbwatch, and 10p EST | 8p PST on @nbcsports! πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ‘ŠπŸ½ #pflmma #pflplayoffs #pfl8 #ringgirls #50shadesoffilipina #janeyb

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags