[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

hasselblad_official hasselblad_official

833 posts   380648 followers   1632 followings

Hasselblad  Swedish camera maker 🇸🇪 | First camera on the moon 🌕 | Inspiring photography since 1941 📸

http://bit.ly/ExploringHasselblad400MP

Highly detailed Macro Photography reveals a world largely hidden from the human eye, a world where some of the smallest creatures on the planet become larger than life in a vivid array of colours, patterns and textures. Göran Liljeberg (@liljebergs) has dedicated much of his life’s work to showcasing insects, some of nature’s finest subjects. We invited him to try out the Hasselblad H6D-400c MS! -

Link in bio for full story. -

Captured using Hasselblad H6D-400c MS with HC 4/120mm Macro lens -

#hasselblad #h6d #mediumformat #macrophotography

Introducing the Hasselblad H6D-400c MS, a 400 megapixel camera! -

The latest Multi-Shot digital camera combines the H6D’s unrivalled ease of use with a completely new frontier of image quality and detail. This new camera encompasses all of the technological functions of Hasselblad’s H6D single shot camera, and adds to that the resolution and colour fidelity leaps that only Multi-Shot photography can bring to image capture.
-
Link in bio to discover the H6D-400c MS!
-
#hasselblad #h6d #mediumformat

The winner of the Hasselblad Masters of 2018 in the Beauty & Fashion category is Michal Baran (@michal.baran.photography) – Trim, Ireland
-
Link in bio to see all the winners!
-
#hasselbladmasters

The winner of the Hasselblad Masters of 2018 in the Art category is Maria Svarbova (@maria.svarbova) – Bratislava, Slovakia
-
Link in bio to see all the winners!
-
#hasselbladmasters #fineartphotography

The winner of the Hasselblad Masters of 2018 in the Architecture category is Kamilla Hanapova – (@kamillahanapova) – St. Petersburg, Russia
-
Link in bio to see all the winners!
-
#hasselbladmasters #architecturephotography

The winner of the Hasselblad Masters of 2018 in the Aerial category is Jorge de la Torriente (@delagallery) – Miami, USA
-
Link in bio to see all the winners!
-
#hasselbladmasters #aerialphotography

It is with great excitement that we announce the Hasselblad Masters Winners of 2018! -
Aerial - Jorge de la Torriente – @delagallery – Miami, USA
-
Architecture - Kamilla Hanapova – @kamillahanapova - St. Petersburg, Russia
-
Art - Maria Svarbova - @maria.svarbova – Bratislava, Slovakia
-
Beauty & Fashion - Michal Baran - @michal.baran.photography – Trim, Ireland
-
Landscape - Benjamin Everett - @bejamin – Lopez Island, USA
-
Portrait - Tina Signesdottir Hult - @tinasignesdottir - Torvastad, Norway
-
Product - Marcin Gizycki - @marcin_gizycki - Warszawa, Poland
-
Project//21 - Nabil Rosman - @nabilrosman - Kota Bharu, Malaysia
-
Street / Urban – Ben Thomas - @___benthomas - Kyneton, Australia
-
Wedding – Victor Hamke - @muse.and.mirror - Leipzig, Germany
-
Wildlife - Karim Iliya - @karimiliya - Haiku, USA
-
Link in bio to learn more!
-
#hasselbladmasters

A tribute to Jack O'Neill by Gian Paul Lozza (@lozzaphoto) on Hasselblad H system.
-
#hasselblad #mediumformat

Marilina In A Tiled Room by Hasselblad Ambassadors Cooper & Gorfer (@coopergorfer)
-
#hasselblad #hasselbladambassador #coopergorfer #fineartphotography

Kim Keever (@kimkeever.art) creates abstract photo art using paint, a fish tank, and his Hasselblad H6D-100c
-
Link in bio for full story
-
#hasselblad #h6d #mediumformat #artphotography

Happy New Year and thank you for being part of the Hasselblad community! We look forward to an exciting 2018 together with you 🎉 Photo: New Year's Eve in London by Stewart Marsden (@stewart.marsden) on Hasselblad H6D-100c. -
#hasselblad #h6d #mediumformat

”I took inspiration from the film ‘Bladerunner’ for this one, it doesn’t replicate anything from the film, it was just the overall feeling and emotion that it evokes that I was interested in. I projected coloured stripes onto my model and combined this with precise studio flash on the face. I used the sofa from my studio reception and shot it on a Hasselblad H6D-100c.” – Karl Taylor (@karltaylorphotography) -
#hasselblad #h6d #mediumformat

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags