gregcphotography gregcphotography

570 posts   904 followers   197 followings

greg C photography 📷🎥🎶  New York City - My music photos are on countless media & merch. Photo Editor Invisible Oranges, Asst Photo Editor BrooklynVegan & more. Video too...

http://www.gregcphotography.com/

Scott "Wino" Weinrich of The Obsessed at Saint Vitus Bar in Brooklyn, NY on May 18, 2017. #scottweinrich #wino #saintvitusbar #gregcphotography #gregcristman @theobsessedofficial @scottweinrich @saintvitusbar

James Hetfield of Metallica at NYCB Live (Nassau Coliseum) in Uniondale, NY on May 17, 2017. #jameshetfield #metallica #nycblive #nassaucoliseum #gregcphotography #gregcristman @metallica @nycblive

Jim Reid of The Jesus and Mary Chain at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY on May 14, 2017. #jimreid #jesusandmarychain #brooklynsteel #gregcphotography #gregcristman @jesusandmarychain @brooklynsteel

Wavves at The Bowery Ballroom, NYC on May 12, 2017. #wavves #boweryballroom #gregcphotography #gregcristman @wavves @boweryballroom

The Black Lips at Webster Hall, NYC on May 5, 2017. #blacklips #websterhall #gregcphotography #gregcristman @theblacklips @websterhall

The Revolution at Webster Hall, NYC on May 3, 2017. #therevolution #prince #websterhall #gregcphotography #gregcristman @therevolution @websterhall

Explosions In The Sky at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY on April 22, 2017. #explosionsinthesky #thecapitoltheatre #gregcphotography #gregcristman @explosionsinthesky @capitoltheatre @tempresltd

Keator laying waste to Irving Plaza, NYC on April 14, 2017. #kreator #irvingplaza #gregcphotography #gregcristman @kreatorofficial @irvingplaza @livenationnyc @livenation

Athenor of Midnight raging with the crowd at Irving Plaza, NYC on April 14, 2017. #athenor #midnight #irvingplaza #gregcphotography #gregcristman @irvingplaza @livenationnyc @livenation

Charlemagne Palestine & Rhys Chatham Duo at Le Poisson Rouge, NYC on April 9, 2017. #charlemagnepalestine #rhyschatham #lepoissonrouge #lprlive #gregcphotography #gregcristman @lprnyc

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags