[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

gimmeradio gimmeradio

411 posts   3551 followers   1218 followings

Gimme Radio  An extreme music service for the true fan. Real music. Real DJs. Real heavy. Stream from the Gimme Android & iOS apps or gimmeradio.com

https://shop.gimmeradio.com/collections/gimme-radio-merch/products/gimme-radio-t-shirt-black-cotton-unisex?variant=4686770438177

Found on #valencia We agree @buffaloexchange yiu can join our legion of warriors.

@drandallblythe is coming at you with another new episode of ‘The Power Remains,’ and man, is he dedicated to his listeners! Randy recorded this week's episode from the back seat of a '93 4runner in the Ecuadorian Could Forest. Catch it tomorrow, Friday, 1/19 at noon PT/3 pm ET for the best in punk rock, hardcore, crossover and more. Only on the Gimme Android and iOS apps, and gimmeradio.com @samacalife

Gimme Radio staff, producing shows, listening to Blizzard of Bozz and now the Dave Mustaine Show and drinking Megadeth beer. #megadeth #blizzardofbozz #thedavemustaineshow #unibroue #davemustaine

Happy Goatwhore day! Tune in today, 1/18 at 1 pm ET/10 am PT for @goatwhorenola’s Ben Falgoust on ‘Blizzard of Bozz.’ This special episode has interviews, tracks from member’s old bands AND we’re giving away a signed copy of ‘Vengeful Ascension!’ Follow the below for your chance to win!

1. Tune in to Gimme Radio for the ‘Blizzard of Bozz’ Goatwhore special on 1/18, starting at 10 am PT (1 pm ET)
2. Check in with DJ Bozz in Gimme Live before 11:44 am PT (2:44 pm ET) to enter
3. Bozz will announce the winner in Gimme Live at 11:45 am PT (2:45 pm ET) (winner will be chosen at random)
4. Blast your new Goatwhore album!

It’s that time of the week again!!! Tune in today, Thursday, January 18th, at 12pm PT / 3pm ET for #thedavemustaineshow. Hear the songs that inspired and influenced Dave and join him in Gimme Live. Only on #gimmeradio. Sign up for free at www.gimmeradio.com, download iOS or Android app now! #megadeth #davemustaine #thrash #nwobhm #metal #droogies

Win a signed copy of @goatwhorenola's 'Vengeful Ascension.' Follow the below for your chance to win!

1. Tune in to Gimme Radio for the 'Blizzard of Bozz' Goatwhore special on 1/18, starting at 10 am PT (1 pm ET)
2. Check in with DJ Bozz in Gimme Live before 11:44 am PT (2:44 pm ET) to enter
3. Bozz will announce the winner in Gimme Live at 11:45 am PT (2:45 pm ET) (winner will be chosen at random)
4. Blast your new Goatwhore album!

Throw some horns for Gimme's newest DJ, Carlos Ramirez! Carlos owns www.noecho.net, a music website that covers hardcore, metal, and everything in between, and has played in the bands Black Army Jacket, Lakota, Hope Collapse, and Deny the Cross. Catch his new show, 'Street Ready,' on Thursdays at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, only on Gimme Android, iOS and gimmeradio.com @musicquizking @noechodotnet @blackarmyjacket

Look at Mister Dave Catching in that killer Gimme Radio shirt! You can be just like Dave, just go to store (link in bio) and pick one up, you’ll be the talk of the town.

#Repost @thecrusher007 with @get_repost. Great new show today by @thecrusher007 while taking a break from set of @oitnb !
・・・
Breaking out of jail for a couple hours to bring you a new episode of #crushingmetal today on @gimmeradio 12pm PT/3pm ET http://gimmeradio.com! 🤘

#Repost @frankinjection with @get_repost
・・・
Hear me and my mexibro @pma82 talk about metal crusin’ on the @70000tons edition of The Fix- @gimmeradio today! New episode out 11AM ET/ 8AM PT and some reruns the rest of the week. Visit Gimmeradio.com for the calendar, and come hang with us on the boat while we get some sun, son. #radio #metalcruise #bikiniweatherson #70000tons
#gimmeradio #coldoneswiththeboys #getsomeson #sunson #mexibro

Come to the Acephalix show and meet us at The Golden Bull in Oakland. We'll be there, getting loose before some of the best knuckle dragging, death, crust, San Francisco metal around. Show starts at 8, we'll be there around 6:30

Tune in on Thursday, 1/18 at 1 pm ET/10 am PT for @goatwhorenola's Ben Falgoust on 'Blizzard of Bozz.' This special episode has interviews, tracks from member’s old bands and rare spins from @decibelmagazine's Flexi series, only on gimmeradio.com, Android & iOS apps

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags