fergbag fergbag

792 posts   6158 followers   1151 followings

FERG  Toys Designer / playge.net /collectanddestroy.com official playge account: @playge

http://playge.net/

#nozzel s002 #launchparty #enamelpin available now! Playge.net/store #pingame #collectanddestroy @playge

#squadt #nozzel s002 #launchparty #lapelpin available Monday Feb 20. #collectanddestroy #enamelpin #pingame playge.net/store @playge

#squadt #chipp [launchparty] #lapelpin plus alt version available Monday, Feb 6 - #collectanddestroy #enamelpin πŸ€ playge.net/store @playge #pingame

#misfortunecat #lapelpin #cloisonne white and black nickel available Wednesday at noon central on playge.net/store #enamelpin #collectanddestroy πŸ‘€ edition of 50.

#tbt #younggohst turns πŸ‘€

SQUADT GASSED S001-20 [20 Inch Squadt]
Based on the design of the original 6-inch Gassed S001, this monster features a removable Gassed helmet, Threedot parka and a resin shotty. Limited edition of just 55 pieces, limit one per customer. Available from rotofugi.com on Saturday, December 31, 2016 at the following times: - New York 10:59 am
- Chicago 9:59 am
- Los Angeles 7:59 am
- London 3:59 pm
- Paris 4:59 pm
- Hong Kong 11:59 pm
Ships immediately! #collectanddestroy #squadt #gassed @rotofugi #big

New #Misfortunecat #lapelpin up on playge.net/store #collectanddestroy β˜‘οΈ#pingame #makeyourownluck

popovers poppin' over. Merry Xmas!