elleuk elleuk

12321 posts   755850 followers   1143 followings

ELLE UK  The official Instagram account of British ELLE

http://bit.ly/2kA8rVN

Using the new additions to the much awaited Victoria Beckham Estée Lauder collection (@victoriabeckham/@esteelauder) to get a gentle bronze glow. What VB told us we should wear, so who are we to argue?
(🎥: @ellesophie)
#VBxEsteeLauder #ELLEbeauty

#ELLEastro #Sagittarius – Money requires your utmost attention now, Sadge. Put other matters aside so you can concentrate your energies on your finances. If you put it off or neglect your budget, you'll suffer later. Getting grounded in the reality of your wallet now will make it easier to splurge later without fear or guilt.⠀
(📷: Victor Virgile/@gettyentertainment at @balmain #SS17)⠀
#horoscopes

From the Loewe (@loewe) bag to the Rosie Assoulin for Atelier Swarovski (@rosie_assoulin/@swarovski) earrings – nobody finesses a lewk like Accesories Editor, Donna Wallace (@itsdwallace).
For more #LFW streetstyle, follow the link in our bio.
(📷: @vickiphoto)
#AW17 #streetstyle

Inspired by the artist Henry Moore, the new Burberry (@burberry) collection was a study in form and structure.
(📷: @lealolivas/AFP/@gettyentertainment)
#LFW #AW17 #Burberry

For those of you whose feet hurt in heels, Christopher Kane (@christopherkane) (creator of bedazzled Crocs) literally lined his latest in dish sponges. Because, fashion.
(📷: IMAXTREE)
#LFW #AW17 #ChristopherKane

Fans of the colour purple will be winning come autumn. Variations of the colour have been all over #LFW and are destined to cover shop floors as well. At the top of our list of favourites: Erdem's (@erdemlondon) regal lavender dresses.
(📷: IMAXTREE)
#AW17 #Erdem

Boyish, bushy and brushed up brows are high on #AW17's make-up agenda. Look to Erdem (@erdemlondon) and Christopher Kane (@christopherkane) for proof, where makeup artists Val Garland (@thevalgarland) and Lucia Pieroni (@lucia_pieroni) used a cocktail of brow gels, pencils and creams (all @narsissist) to build up depth, definition and structure. 'The bushier, the better,' says Val. We're down with that.
(📷: @joelygwalker/@erdemlondon hair by @anthonyturnerhair for @lorealprouk)
#LFW #Erdem #ELLEbackstage

Happy birthday, Rihanna (@badgalriri).
Love from, #teamELLE x
(Photography by @marianovivanco, styling by @amcelle for #AprilELLE 2013.)
#ELLEarchive #Rihanna

‘The truth is uglier and more unpopular than ever, which means there is all the more need to tell it.’ – Yomi Adegoke⠀
#ELLEinspire #YomiAdegoke

@elleuk's Fashion Assistant, Roberta Hollis (@robertahollis) was all about the bow/tie details for Day 3 of #LFW yesterday in H&M (@hm) shoes.
For more LFW #streetstyle, follow the link in our bio.
(📷: @vickiphoto) ⠀
#AW17 #streetstyle

The reference given to the backstage beauty teams at Mary Katranzou #AW17 (@marykatrantzou) was 'Disney Fantasia meets Film Noir.' Enter highlighted, ethereal skin and swatches of pastel shades (think the colour spectrum of Mini Eggs) across the eyes, just above the crease and below the lower lash line. Easter egg eyes, we're into you.
(📷: @joelygwalker)
#LFW #ELLEbackstage #MaryKatrantzou @maccosmetics @lynseyalexander @labelmuk

Model Daisy Cvitkovic (@khasidaisykid) wears the trends, showing bold proportions at play.
See more of Contributing Fashion Editor, Natasha Wray's (@natashawray), 'Style Out' by Mattias Björklund (@mattias_b) in #MarchELLE, out now.
#ELLEshoots