elleuk elleuk

12716 posts   785475 followers   1191 followings

ELLE UK  The official Instagram account of British ELLE

http://bit.ly/2qMtfva

@elleuk's Fashion Features Director, Kenya Hunt (@kenyahunt) is Bank Holidaying with #GucciCruise18 (@gucci). Stay tuned on our Instagram Stories for more updates.
(📷: @kenyahunt)
#Gucci #AlessandroMichele

What could possibly be better than dewy skin? After this season's shows, there is a surprising new contender for the ultimate skin finish, and it might just change your entire make-up philosophy. Read more in #JuneELLE, out now.
(Photography by @petrosstudio, Beauty Director @ellesophie.)
#ELLEbeauty #ELLEshoots

When the rain starts to pour in London please transport us back to the opening party for Ocean Beach Club Ibiza (@0ceanbeachibiza): sequin elephants, dancers in the sky and the best mango daiquiris on the island.
(The world's best #travel destinations tried and tested by #teamELLE, curated by Travel & Lifestyle Director, @swdtravel/@the_explored.)
(📷: @billie_bhatia)
#ELLEexplore #Ibiza

'I simply have to have it. Of course I can afford it...' Sound familiar? Maybe it's time you saw a financial therapist. Alex Holder (@alexandreholder) meets the money doctor helping women to confront their spending habits and change their lives. Read more in #JuneELLE, out now.
(Photography by @schohaja.)
#ELLEfeatures

Frills, florals and stripes are sunny-weekend staples. Senior Fashion Assistant, Felicity Kay (@felicitykay), shows you how to make them office friendly in #JuneELLE, out now.
(Photography by @elliotjameskennedy.)
#ELLEshoots

A rural retreat for Deputy Picture Editor, Cat Pykett (@catpykett), at boutique hotel and foodie destination, Tudor Farmhouse Hotel (@tudorfarmhousehotel) in Gloucestershire.
(📷: @catpykett)
#ELLEweekender #TudorFarmhouseHotel

Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton) adds another artist collaboration to its long history with a series of reimagined bags (and logos) by Jeff Koons (@jeffkoons). Koons has reworked the LV monogram to incorporate his own initials, a first for the fashion house. Read more in #JuneELLE, out now.
(Photography by @elliotjameskennedy, styling by @felicitykay.)
#ELLEfeatures #LouisVuitton #JeffKoons #LVxKoons

Travel & Lifestyle Director, Susan Ward Davies (@swdtravel/@the_explored) lounging around at the exquisite Villa Ezzahra (@ezzahra.morocco) in Morocco at one of their twice-yearly Pilates retreats run in luxury house-party style. Two brilliant instructors hold Pilates classes twice daily, and there's a nutritionist on hand to consult on the amazing food (almond butter, nuts, seeds, prawns with melon and grapefruit and even 'chocolate' mousse made with avocado), and teach you all about targeted nutrition, what's good for concentration, the brain, energy etc. Just heaven.
(The world's best #travel destinations tried and tested by #teamELLE, curated by Travel & Lifestyle Director, @swdtravel/@the_explored.)
(📷: @swdtravel)
#ELLEexplore #VillaEzzahra #Morocco

'In case you hadn't noticed…the sun is out out. Take note from ultimate street styler Leandra Medine (@leandramcohen) by throwing on a girly slip dress or actual sleepwear and pair your look with white denim – the best tactic for keeping mozzies at bay. If you stick to a neutral palette for this make sure to go rip roaringly wild on the accessories because after all this is summer,' says Fashion Assistant, Billie Bhatia (@billie_bhatia).
(📷: IMAXTREE)
#streetstyle #LeandraMedine

The Louboutin Beauté (@louboutinworld) love-in is still going strong. Tapping neatly into the metallic trend, there is a perfect gloss and nail combo and it looks like this: Lip Lacquer in Bronzissima and Nail Colour in Irisa. Not for the faint of heart (or light of wallet), but so worth the investment. (📷: @iamviettran)
#ELLEbeautycupboard #ChristianLouboutin

Our #WCW, Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) is absolutely slaying on the Cannes (@festivaldecannes) red carpet, but our favourite moment to come from the Victoria Secret alumni has to be our very own shoot with the star.
We shot the animal rights campaigner and all-round goddess with the help of Gilles Bensimon (@gilles_bensimon) for #MayELLE last year to prove metallics were perfect for the beach (and everywhere else, for that matter).
As the first Portuguese model to appear in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue it’s no surprise her favorite quote is, ‘You got a dream... You gotta protect it. People can't do somethin' themselves, they wanna tell you you can't do it. If you want somethin', go get it. Period.' from 'The Pursuit Of Happiness'. Well, by the looks of things, she’s gone and got it.
(📷: @tristanfewings/@gettyentertainment)
#SaraSampaio #WomanCrushWednesday

Fighting fit for our Wednesday workout with Juli Mey (@bodyandsoul_lifestyle) and Linvell Christian (@combo_nation.uk) – both are trainers for Trube App (@trubeapp) which is like Uber for PTs and can match your fitness needs with the right trainer at the most convenient location. We did a combined session of boxing and HIIT and would give it 5 stars!⠀
(📷: @omalley_katie)⠀
#ELLEfit

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags