eddiesears eddiesears

186 posts   1,124 followers   668 followings

Eddie Sears  I design things and music /// creative director of @ultramusicofficial and office version of @rocketpengwin

What @saltcathedral said
・・・
something’s brewing! can’t wait to share ✨✨✨#rudeboy #saltcathedral

Game on @sofitukker @justinaflash @punkdafunk @ultramusicofficial @schemeengine @fredfernandezjr ・・・
We had the most fun making this video. It was our first time ever in Portugal and first time ever working with @pabllovittar and her team. She and her team were an absolute joy to work with, the video and production team were all absolute joys. We were wide eyed and giddy the whole day, so happy to be alive and creating with such incredible people! We hope you can feel that ENERGY from the video! Thanks also to @i_d for the premiere!
Link in bio 🎉🎉

@idosoundz @drelondonent @ultramusicofficial 🌴 ・・・
Catch the @billboard premiere of @idosoundz music video for “Woke Up In Kingston” 🌴 | Link in story • @giphy
#ultramusic #idosoundz #musicvideo #wokeupinkingston #ultra #ultrarecords

Here we go @sofitukker @pabllovittar @ultramusicofficial @schemeengine ・・・
IT’S FINALLY HAPPENING! @pabllovittar ❤️ COMING FRIDAY. 🇧🇷 SEXTA-FEIRA!!!!!

@greatgoodfineok we should start making movies ・・・
Thrilled to share part 2, “Touch”!!! The music video for “Touch” continues the story from where the video for “Change” left off. Sometimes you need to travel through a wormhole to a distant planet to learn that you cannot escape your destiny. If it’s meant to be, it’ll be... We are incredibly proud of this one - hope you enjoy! 🚀💜 Huge thanks to everyone who made this possible. (video link in bio)
.
.
Produced by @ritemediagroup
Colin Quinn: Director @colinmichaelquinn
Kyle Robbins: Producer @indianarobbins
Sam Green: 1st AD @sampgreen_rite
Bronson Castro: PA @bronsonelliot
Kishawn Gilliam: PA @fantasyimages
Randall Cunningham: PA @randysavagecunningham
Eddie Sears: Creative Director @eddiesears
Sam Mason: Art Director @samueljeromemasonic
Justin Dombrowski: Director of Photography @justindombrowski
Richard Volsky: Steadicam @rkvolsky
Robbie Corcoran: 1st AC @robb1ec
Cara Tripodis: 2nd AC @c_trippy
Nate Dorn: BT Videography @dornstar1
Elliot Liss: BTS Photography @elliotliss
Justin Karlin: Gaffer @justinkarlin
Andrew O’Connor: Production Designer @andrewoconnor_artgang
Taylor Wynn: Set Decorator @taylor_artgang
Andi Kennedy: Set Dresser @andikennedy
Andrew Bible: Grip Assistant @bible_andrew
Victor Ruiz: Art PA
Courtney Almand: MUA @imnotcourtney
Tim Ryan: Drone
Ginger Holley: Costume Designer
Miguel Moreta: Costume Assistant @_miguel_moreta_
Mecca Bonds: Key Set PA @the_young_prophet
Neal Dearman: 1st AC @neildearman
Julian Karlin: Gaffer @juliankarlin
Kenya Cams: MU Asst.
Rachel Truitt: Choreographer @racheltruittgdc
Bill Sharman: Set Medic
Anna Quinn: Costume Designer @annabquinning
Naki: Costume Assistant @nakipop
Ana Steiger: Costume Asst. @anamonroe

Gabriela Spencer: Lover Space Girl @gabiforeal
Monica Mendoza: Lover @moniiicamendoza
Kayleen Scott: Space badass @kayleenscott
Amelia Green: Little Girl
Gabrielle: Dancer
Darvensky Louis: Dancer
Ivan Alejandro: Dancer
Daniel Lopez: Dancer @rmbrdaniel
Akeem Edwards: Dancer @akeem.edwards
McKenzie: Dancer

Huge thanks: @baetovin @thisfiction @ultramusicofficial @david.waxman @spotify @sethkallen @sarasoph @adamdsamuels

Banger video by @milesandaj CC @ultramusicofficial @sixtwentysixproductions @austinbarbera @jakekrask ・・・
“Every time I look at you, I’m looking at a masterpiece” 🎨 Tag someone who’s a masterpiece and watch the new music video together ❤️

#ultramusic #omiarmy #masterpiece #musicvideo #felixjaehn #ultra #ultrarecords

Proud of this banger video by @framedealer CC @bennybenassi @sofitukker @ultramusicofficial ・・・

Couldn’t be more excited: @bettawerk @ultramusicofficial ・・・
Today, my first tiny EP is available worldwide. ✨LINK IN MY BIO!✨💥
You’ve all danced with me on this Bambola journey, but I wanted to take a second to celebrate that there isn’t ever laughter without sacrifice or pain. I'd like to let you in on the story behind Bambola and that’s what I’m sharing today. So here’s a little piece of my heart until the exciting things we have ready for fall! I can't wait to hear your stories and what you think.
Thank you to our glittery team who believes in the music. Xx, B. 👱🏻‍♀️💖🦄✨📝

Excited for this one @samuraiimusic @alasully @danielalexanderharris @moreovaltinepls @ultramusicofficial ・・・
On Me ft. @itsmeiselin is out world wide now and I’m beyond excited. If you go check it out I’ll give you a free cookie, link in bio

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags