drbillwinston drbillwinston

2,338 posts   180,809 followers   34 followings

Dr. Bill Winston  The official Bill Winston Ministries Instagram.

‪Join us for Sunday Morning Worship Service! live.livingwd.org #LWCCOnline

Nothing can stop you from fulfilling the destiny that is written and posted for you in heaven. Watch the replay online at live.livingwd.org #ChristInYou

Honoring all the men and women who have served in the Armed Forces of the United States. #VeteransDay

‪Join us for Sunday Morning Worship Service! live.livingwd.org #LWCCOnline

Have confidence in the Anointing! Thank you @dr__norman for having me for the International Kingdom Summit.

#Repost @tbnsalsa ・・・
Enjoy this very exciting edition of TBN Salsa's premiere "Praise" program TONIGHT! From Chicago, IL host @jasonrenville interviews @drbillwinston with music by @officialmicahstampley!

TONIGHT at 6:00pm PST/8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST

Like what you see? REPOST to spread the word!

www.tbn-salsa.org

Anybody standing in your way of God’s plan for your life is subject to the judgment of almighty God! Watch the replay online at live.livingwd.org #LWCCOnline

You’re going to be used as a channel to bless other people. Everywhere you go you will be divinely protected, provided for, promoted and preserved. The enemy wants you to settle but you must always be moving forward. Whatever your sphere of influence is, God is going to plant you as a distribution center for the world! #ChristInYou #LWCCOnline

Join us for Sunday Morning Worship Service! Watch LIVE at live.livingwd.org #LWCCOnline

You can’t do what God has called to do without becoming who God has called you to be. - @davidswinston Watch the replay online at live.livingwd.org #PrivatePrisons #LWCCOnline

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags