dragonforcehq dragonforcehq

598 posts   70,698 followers   40 followings

DragonForce  We are livestreaming the recording of a brand new DragonForce album on Twitch! To be released in 2019.

Sunday Today! @hermanli_ Guitar Giveaway on Twitch! Also other prizes: guitar lesson with @hermanli_, drum lesson with @geeanzalone, @bossfx_us pedals, @daddarioandco strings and more from @dragonforcehq and @metalbladerecords!

Starts 7pm London / 11am Los Angeles!
Live on http://Twitch.tv/hermanli
Visit page for more info!

CD? Stream? How do you listen to @dragonforcehq?
Which ever way, thanks for all your support!

4 days to go for @hermanli_ @officialibanezguitars signature guitar giveaway. Also to giveaway are the BOSS Super Chorus CH-1 and Super Octave OC-3 from @bossfx_us
Entry info at Twitch.tv/hermanli
Watch and follow on Sunday 9th December 7pm GMT

@HermanLi_ streaming today 11pm London / 3pm Los Angeles.
6 days to go till the worldwide @officialibanezguitars EGEN8 guitar giveaway!
Sun 9 Dec, 7pm GMT, live raffle on http://twitch.tv/hermanli !!!
Also prizes from @DragonForceHQ @daddarioandco @MetalBladeRecords and more to be announced!

Want a free guitar that used on the new album recording to be released in 2019? Free Guitar Giveaway in 7 days! The countdown has begun!!
Next Sunday 9th Dec, 7pm GMT / 11am PST LIVE.
Entry info at http://twitch.tv/hermanli
Top prize: Signed Herman Li Ibanez EGEN8 Signature guitar, also other prizes from Dragonforce, D'Addario and more to be announced!

Guitar Giveaway! @HermanLi_ Ibanez EGEN8 PLB Signature Guitar. Used on our album recording currently in progress. Giveaway starts Dec 9, 2018 - 11am PST, 7pm London (GMT) live on @Twitch http://twitch.tv/hermanli Head over for more info!

When Mario met Luigi!
#mario #mariobros #dragonforce #geeanzalone

We played in Fred's home town this year.

REPOST [FESTIVALS] @dragonforcehq ont mis le feu 🔥 sur LA scène du Zanzibar pour ouvrir cette deuxième journée du @cabaretvert ! #DonneLeLa .
.
#DragonForce #CV18 #CabaretVert #festival #musique #rock #charlevillemezieres #DonneLeLa

We are live right now, streaming from the studio!
See what @HermanLi_ and Sam are up to in terms of recording of the next @DragonForceHQ album, coming out in 2019!
Interact with them on the livestream on http://twitch.tv/hermanli

Livestreaming tonight @twitch from the studios! New @dragonforcehq album recordings! Tune into twitch.tv/hermanli
Sat. Night / Sun. Morning
9PM Pacific | | 12AM Eastern | 5AM London
@hermanli_

Live right now @hermanli_ with Sam Totman for another @dragonforcehq
Twitch.tv/hermanli

Happy Sam Totman getting his new toy.
Watch the album guitar recording live today on Twitch.tv/hermanli
London 11pm / New York 6pm / Los Angeles 3pm

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags