djivoryp djivoryp

689 posts   5,130 followers   5,670 followings

What the P Stand For?  * Download the Dash Radio App * Search “Dash HIp-Hop X” * 👂 #WeekendJumpoffmix * Friday’s: 6-7p (PST) 9-10p (EST) * Saturday’s: 4-5p (PST) 7-8p (EST)

He influenced so many lives in ways you cannot even imagine. We all came up on your life’s work whether or not you read the Marvel comic books, Seen a Marvel cartoon, or watched any of the live action version via Marvel movies and Tv Series You know Stan Lee and the real fans know that if you don’t see Stan lee pop up in a scene then it’s not an official Stan Lee approved depiction of his work. Hell ion know how I’m gone feel when the next movie drop cause I know he gone be in it doing something crazy like buffing tables just to interact with the main characters and make his presence felt. You may be dead and gone but your legacy will live on in the hearts and minds of those whom you have inspired over your 95 year life time. He would have been 96 in December wow 😮. #ripstanlee #stanlee #marvelcomics #marvel #marvellegends

My #mood all day long #lol my #dancing ahh #motivationmonday

Download the Dash Radio App
Search for Dash HIp-Hop X
Listen anywhere Today at 4p (Pacific) 7p (Eastern)

Keep it real wit ya dog no matter what. Preach!!! #youngdolph #empirerecords #dashhiphopx #mp3waxx #1035thebeat #strongarmradio #preach

Not forget to take a loved one to the doctor this month #motivationmonday #familyfirst #healthylifestyle #health #doctor @_kiana.pr

We threw a party for My beautiful #grandmother who just turned 80yrs old yesterday. So I rushed from work to be with the family and celebrate with her #noregrets #familyfirst I love you #grandma #candy

So the Dj Who is not from OVertown or #Blackamerica at the Culmer Center I’m not gone put #JorMan on blast #lol this guy cut off purple rain midway thru a verse and the crowd wanted to hurt that boy it was at that point that the event ended lol 😂.

We were #united4care #U4C today at the Culmer Community Resource Center in Beautiful #Overtown where I was raised up. #T4L with @careresource

In honor of the survivors of #breastcancer and those who are #makingstridesagainstbreastcancer #thankyou the principles I live by are simple. Brotherhood, Scholarship and SERVICE since #1914. LT Sigma TIL the omega chapter salute to @fiusigmas for shining the light 💡 #PBS #Sigma #phibetasigma #1914 #community #makingstrides #makingstrideswalk #makingstrides2018 #Walk @thebeatmiami #1035thebeat

Download load that @dashradio app and check out the #WeekendJumpoffmix on #dashhiphopx 6p PST 9P Est

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags