diekunstagentin diekunstagentin

624 posts   3,456 followers   2,008 followings

ANNE SCHERER  Cologne | Germany Founder & CEO of Die Kunstagentin VIP Relations Manager by ART COLOGNE & CGN FINE ART ART is my passion, my life, my love...

ART COLOGNE director Daniel Hug at Compagnon about the art scene in Cologne: „Starting in the 60s, Cologne was the art capital of Germany. The Cologne-based art collectors Peter and Irene Ludwig were collecting pop art before the Americans themselves had even thought about it. Even today, the city has a very strong art scene. Cologne is a large city and at the same time intimitate. You can build and maintain personal relationships and friendships within the industry and have more opportunities for exchange than anywhere else.“ #quote #article #interview #homestory #compagnon #newspaper #danielhug #nataliahug #artscene #artcologne

Nice view from the rooftop balcony of the Monkey Bar by 25hour hotel Cologne. #25hours #monkeybar #rooftop #cologne #gerlingquartier

Pre-Opening of the 25hours hotel Cologne. #25hourshotels #cologne #gerling #building #quartier #thisiscologne

SAVE THE DATE! The next edition of art berlin will take place from 27 to 30 September 2018 at Flughafen Tempelhof. Hope to meet you there!! #artberlinfair #artfair #invitation #vipticket #program #contemporaryart #hangar #flughafen #tempelhof #berlin by #koelnmesse

„TAKE YOUR PLEASURE SERIOUSLY“ Charles Eames #charleseames #eamschair #bauhaus #bauhausdesign #styleicon #quoteoftheday

‚We could be Heroes‘ Summer Salon curated by Martha Parsey. works by August Sander and Cedric Christie. #summersalon #wecouldbeheroes #marthaparsey #augustsander #cedricchristie

Portrait of Gerhard Richter by Oliver Abraham, silver gelatin print at „We could be Heroes“ curated by Martha Parsey. #oliverabraham #portrait #gerhardrichter #wecouldbeheroes #groupshow #marthaparsey

‚We could be Heroes‘ Summer Salon curated by Martha Parsey. works by Regine Schumann, Gerhard Richter, Cedric Christie and more. #summersalon #wecouldbeheroes #groupshow #marthaparsey #regineschumann #gerhardrichter #cedricchristie

Der Tisch, der einem olympischen Schwimmbecken maßstabsgetreu nachgebaut ist, eist abwechselnd zu und taut wieder auf... die Arbeit ist mega faszinierend! Künstler: LOS CARPINTEROS @los.carpinteros|Galerie Peter Kilchmann/ Zürich @peterkilchmann #artbasel

CARGO CULT by Martha Rosler from the series: Beauty knows no pain. I’ve seen this great work at Gallery Nagel Draxler @nageldraxler #martharosler #artbasel2018

Happy to see the marmor bathroom intereor installation by Cologne based Jan Kaps Gallery. #statement #jankapsgallery #artbasel2018

Katherine Bernhardt‘s large-scale multi panel painting ‚BLUE SKIES‘ is 21 meters long. Her past large-scale projects were an outdoor mural ‚Venus over Los Angeles‘ and a large mural for Contemporary Art Museum of St.Louis. #katherinebernhardt @artbasel #unlimited2018 represented by Canada Gallery, New York and Xavier Hufkens, Belgium #canadagallerynyc #xavierhufkensgallery

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags