david_a_schools david_a_schools

1,157 posts   43,672 followers   832 followings

Dave Schools  🌟Space Is The Place🌟

Big ups to @berniessubsandpizza for fueling today’s session with a taste of high school! #berniessubs #rva #trongoneband #westend #cougartech #fuckyeah

Successful pre-production day with #TrongoneBand #RVA #localheroes #rocknroll #southernrock

#truth #billhicks #lovealwayswins reposted from @amydscp1013
PS: this “just a ride” speech was how Hicks was finishing his act in the very early 90’s. You’d think we might sooner or later get the gist of it. That’s nearly two generations ago. Our ride, our choice folks. ❤️

You must have pointy pointy little teeth if you want to drone.
#drone #youvedronedwiththerestnowdronewiththebest

Happy Birthday @neeeko_electra!! I’m so proud of the human you are becoming, your kindness, your infinite spirit, and your need to create. I’ve always got your back! ❤️

2018 ➡️ 2019
📷 = @scarlet_bucket

Hey lovers of great music: I will be the guest DJ on Tom Petty Radio on SiriusXM Channel 31 starting tomorrow! I put together a show featuring some of my favorite Petty tunes (with an emphasis on live recordings) and some memories and tall tales about my personal experiences with the music of Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers. I had a great time putting the show together and I hope you enjoy it too!

Check out the air times below:⠀

**Mon. 12/31**⠀
8am ET / 5am PT⠀
4pm ET / 1pm PT⠀

**Tues. 1/1**⠀
10am ET / 7am PT⠀
8pm ET / 5pm PT⠀

**Wed. 1/2**⠀
10pm ET / 7pm PT⠀

**Thurs. 1/3**⠀
12noon ET / 9am PT⠀

**Fri. 1/4**⠀
3pm ET / 12 noon PT⠀
1am ET / 10pm PT⠀

**Sat. 1/5**⠀
1pm ET / 10am PT⠀

**Sun. 1/6**⠀
6pm ET / 3pm PT

#tompetty #tompettyandtheheartbreakers #daveschools @widespreadpanicfans #wsmfp #siriusxm

HBBD!
Happy Bourbon BirthDay to this one.

Kitty aura.

Merry Christmas folks!
Check out this remarkable and beautiful portrait painted by the incredibly talented @fineartbyerica! If you know us then you know how we love our pets...Erica captured their personalities perfectly. I couldn’t be happier with this piece. #petportraits #oilpainting #petsofinstagram

🎄Xmas Playlist 2018🎄 🌟Link In Bio🌟 *Now with less cheese and fewer sleigh bells!! I whittled down 2016’s massive cheese frog filled playlist to a much more manageable 12.5 hours last year. This year I have added some new recordings by @khruangbin @jdmcphersonpix and others. This will get you through even the longest evenings....as long as you aren't looking for sleigh bells! I can’t stand the sound of sleigh bells....just ask @dtrucksdrums!
Merry Christmas one and all.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags