cpaigesings cpaigesings

685 posts   1,405 followers   2,597 followings

Christian Paige  SINGER/MODEL/ACTOR For Booking Email cpaigemusic@icloud.com / Blonde/Aquamarine/ @ngozi_blessedbeadwork Brand Ambassador 🌍 // 👻&🕊 @cpaigesings

(8.19.18) @bkwildlife ・・・
BK WILDLIFE SUMMER FESTIVAL 10 days - 150 performers - 15 shows.. $50 ticket
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brooklyn-wildlife-summer-festival-2018-tickets-48767486866 -- burning man - $500 - $2000 depending on how you do it -- Afro Punk $100 2 days -- festivals on governors island $300 for three days

YOU GET THE POINT #burningman #afropunk #festival #bkwildlife #brooklyn #authentic #nocorporations

(8.18.18) Aye #PaigeTurners!!! Make Sure to Follow @producersounique, @theplug_mondays8pm & @ldmnetwork so you can see my BRAND NEW SEGMENT “The Reference Paige” EVERY MONDAY at 8pm #HOSTEDBY @producersounique :: DONT MISS BEING PLUGGED IN & GETTING THE REFERENCE YOU NEED!! See U Monday at 8pm PaigeNotes #CPaige #AsThePaigeTurns #Singer #Songwriter #Music #Face #NYC #independent #indieartist #BlackMen #Support #Repost #Share #Like #Comment #Follow #TalentedMen #MaleSinger #borntobeamodel #born2beamodel #tvwebserious #mylastnightinparis #battleroyal #tazzlp #Poughkeepsie #Poughkeepsiefashion #nymodels

(8.16.18) Your Voice inspired so many, it crossed the lines of all genres. There will be only 1 Queen of Soul 👑 Rest In Heaven #ArethaFranklin

(8.14.18) 👑 #ArethaFranklin

Can’t wait to Perform ・・・
This festival about to be lit
#bwsf2018
Kerry Blu @Kblumusic
Key Melodics @keymelodics/
Killin H8 @killinh8 @sirkn8 @hilathekilla
Kita P x #BlackLicorice @kitapmsuic
Kita P x Isaac Sawyer @isawyermusic & @kitapmsuic
Kosher Burgers @kosherburgers
Leon The King @Ltk_201
Lungs @big_dead_lung
Lyle Omolayo @LyleOmolayo
Malaphor @malaphormusic
Marcus Jade n/a
Mario Benitez @Mario_Is_Missin
Mark Marvel @MarkMarvel.TCNY @TheCityNeedsYou
Mavys @mavysmusic
Maya Lo @mayalomusic
Melissa Hunter Gurney @melissahuntergurney
Merc the Big Body Benz @mercthebigbodybenz
Mercy Tullis-Bukhari @mercytullisbukhari
Mike Gerbino & Mario Bee n/a
Milah B @Milahb_92
Miss Eaves @yoeaves
Mitchell Murdock @mitchellpatrickmurdock
Movement of the Minds @StayOnMars
Music Bear Tony Banks @Musicbeartonyb
MYLES BULLEN @beatboxpoet
Mystic Modern @secondhand_stoke
Nefertiti Gold @nefertiti.gold
Nicole Goodwin @goodwin9
Nina Khar @ninakharazmi
No Clouds
Noise Downstairs @noisedownstairs
Nuclear Family Fantasy @nuclearfamilyfantasy
Ohene COrnelius @ohenecornelius
Org or Nothing
Out All Night @outallnightband
Ox_don @ox_don
Paco the G Train Bandit - 2 members (me and a DJ) @pacdiggity
PERR!S @perrishoward
PHEONIX
Phil Phlaymz @phil_phlaymz
Polar Vibez @polartexcha
Pook Hustle @PookHustle
Queen of Love and Hope
Rashim Ade @rashimade
Reign Taylor @reignproduction
RESONICA
Rome Streetz @romestreetz
Run Child Run @_runchildrun
SANITY @san_itymusic
SHAISLIKE @shaislike
Shapri MC @shaprimc
Siobhan @siobhanslays
Sisi Black @sierra_is_beauty
Solomonophonic @thesolomonophonicsound
Sqootie jackson @Sqootiejacksonmusic
Steph the Steve @stevphe
STITCH81CLASSIC @stitcheightyone
Teena May @TeenaMayMusic
Tekowa Lakica @tekowalo
Thaylobleu @thaylobleu
the crvz @5ofnov
The Manes @thesolomonophonicsound @shaunrose_
Thomas Fucaloro
Upa @UpaInSpace
Vic Toir @electronicalien
ViceVerses
WOLM (World Of Light Media) @2skinnyblkguyz
Young Toussaint @youngtoussaint
Zexah @zexahv
BetaRoom Presents: Khay + Voir
Sidney Fenix @sidneyfenix
Azieb @AziebMusic
DJ Ape$hit @Going_apeshit_
Millszy & THE SOCIETY @TheReaMillszy
Stephen Antony Beasley @stephenantonybeasley
Butta Cool & The S

(8.14.18) Gotta find shelter fast... even though I’m modeling & on shows... I’m still #Homeless!! Even last night on the show, Smile for the cameras, cause NO ONE cares about your problems!! :://:: #PaigeNotes #CPaige #AsThePaigeTurns #CracksInMyRainbow #Singer #Songwriter #Music #Model #Face #NYC #independent #indieartist #LGBT #BlackMen #Support #Repost #Share #Like #Comment #Follow #TalentedMen #MaleSinger #PrideMonth #melaninpoppin #chocolateskin #freeagent #undiscoveredtalent

(8.13.18) TUNE IN TONIGHT
#Repost @producersounique ・・・
PLEASE SHARE OR REPOST Tonight please join me for (Episode #3 of #theplug🔌 ) at 8PM EST on the @ldmnetwork ! Please like the LDM Network page of FACEBOOK to gain access! You can also 👉🏽👉🏽go to the link in bio 👈🏽👈🏽 or go to Www.ldmnetwork.net to see us live !! Or you can just listen 👂 on the Radio 📻! The Plug
This is the call in number 👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽(347) 640-3920
Ask your question!! I want to hear 👂 from you all , the supporters, the fans, If you would like information on #theplug🔌 please Email us at 👉🏽👉🏽www.theplug.tv.radio@gmail.com 👈🏽👈🏽👈🏽!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TONIGHT we have Fashion Icon @fashionavenuenews #SofiaDavis she will be spilling Tea 🍵 about the fashion industry #models you don’t want to miss this episode, it’s a must TUNE in! My Co-host Personal Trainer @shahn_dor discussing great work out tips and healthy eating habits!And let’s all welcome @cpaigesings with his new segment on #theplug🔌 #paigenotes giving you all the business about the business!! #television #radio #theplug🔌
#host #hostess #ldmnetwork #bet #mtv #worldstar #vh1 #fuse #revolt #netflix #hulu #sling #comcast #verizonfios #spectrum #rcn #fashion-designers #models

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags