chloejanesworld chloejanesworld

797 posts   10566 followers   1628 followings

Chloe Jane  My name is Chloe Jane.💖 I sing, DJ and write songs!🦄 Snapchat: Chloejanesworld 💋YouTube: Chloe Jane's World 👇🏼CLICK LINK FOR MY NEW SINGLE SUPERSTAR!

http://smarturl.it/ChloeJaneSuperstar

The most magical island in the world 🌊✨

My method to life
Creds: @h.packer

👀

Why is there no jet ski emoji???😂

Beachyyy 🌊
@Guess
#Guess #Style #ad

42,000 people jumping on the beach in Barcelona!! #BBF #AMAZING

Memories of my first Glow Party!! #BYoung 🎶🌟✨🦄🎶

My first Glow Party at the fabulous Amnesia in Ibiza, Spain!! So much fun!! Special surprise guest appearance by my big sis @parishilton 💖✨🎧🎶👸✨

Sooooo excited for today!! Special guest appearance by my big sis @parishilton 💖✨🌟 See you there!🎉

🔴LIVE STREAM DEETS 🔴
Hey guys!! I will be live streaming my first ✨Glow Party✨ of the summer on my YouTube and FB channels on THURSDAY, JULY 13th!! Here are the times you can watch:
7:30 - 9:30 PM CEST (Ibiza)
1:30 - 3:30 PM EST (East Coast)
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM PST (West Coast)
See you guys there!! 💖

Glowing promo ✨⭐️ See you Thursday💖 Will be live steaming through YouTube and Facebook!! Stay tuned! @amnesiaibiza #Glowparty #Byoung

Look what I found!! Can't wait to see you Thursday from 5pm-10pm at @amnesiaibiza. Ages 10-17, parents invited too! #Glowparty #BYoung

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags