charitywilliamss charitywilliamss

296 posts   2,395 followers   416 followings

Charity Williams, OLY  2016 Olympic Bronze Medalist | ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 7s | #6 | Twitter @charity_7s | "Be the person you needed when you were younger."

I know yโ€™all have been missing this duo ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป Watch us & the team rip it up LIVE tonight @cbc.sports !!! Schedule ๐Ÿ‘‡
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ vs ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฏ at 9:52pm ET/6:52pm PT (April 20)
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ vs ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ at 00:36am ET (April 21)/9:36pm PT (April 20)
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ vs ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ at 3:20am ET/00:20am PT (April 21)

#RugbyCA ๐Ÿ

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ~๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Kick-off in T-2 days
Catch us on live @cbc.sports !!!
#kitakyushu7s

Ohhhhhh Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
Letโ€™s get some hardware.
Watch the entire tournament streamed LIVE on @DAZN_CA! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ at 2:31am ET (April 13)/11:31pm PT (April 12)
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช at 5:11am ET/2:11am PT (April 13)
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ at 10:49pm ET/7:49pm PT (April 13)
#RugbyCA #RC7s #wrugby @GC2018 @cgc_jcc @teamcanada @rugbycanada

Miss you guys -#nationalsiblingsday

Canadians in paradise ๐ŸŒธ

Show me something natural like ๐Ÿ‘ with some stretch marksโœŒ๐Ÿพ Shoutout to @gdlandry for doing all the right things behind the ๐Ÿ“ธ

My little champion ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ
#muttsofinstagram #adoptdontshop #dogsofinstagram

Actual picture of me throwing in a line out ๐Ÿ‘€

Beyond pumped to finally be back on the circuit again! And honoured to be selected to @gc2018 along with my 12 other teammates! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ #rugbysevens #rugbycanada #commonwealthgames #japansevens #forwardtogther #combackszn #6

Easter with the Lukanโ€™s ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ’•

Unravel me...
โ€ข
โ€ข
โ€ข

DM for ๐Ÿ“ธ creds

Good company ๐Ÿ˜Š

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags