[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

cequarles cequarles

925 posts   885 followers   456 followings

Christina Quarles 

http://www.christinaquarles.com/

Lol, having too much fun with these cuties and the elation of sitting next to Mickalene Thomas (🙌🏼) to have proper control over my face but forever grateful for the opportunity to be in @nymag promoting our show @newmuseum next week!

EXPO Chicago is up all weekend long 💙 My paintings are hanging out in the David Castillo Gallery booth, #213, next to Pepe Mar and alongside Sanford Biggers, Carlos Rolon/Dzine, Lyle Ashton Harris, Jillian Mayer, Robert Melee, Glexis Novoa, Xaviera Simmons, and Shinique Smith!

Skow fam Cheyenne Julien @cheyennejulien killing it! 💜

✨What an incredible night! Thank you to everyone who made it out to last night's opening of FICTIONS and thank you to @studiomuseum for including me in this historic show! Photo cred @patrick_martinez_studio

"Here in tha Sound of tha Things Yew Said Today" 2017. Check her and another painting of mine out at EXPO Chicago this week in the @davidcastillogallery booth, #213. .
.
.
.
Showing alongside Sanford Biggers, Carlos Rolon/Dzine, Lyle Ashton Harris, Pepe Mar, Jillian Mayer, Robert Melee, Glexis Novoa, Xaviera Simmons, & Shinique Smith.

The wife and our many cloths #livingroomcamping #ridingtheheatwave

Another day, another daisy

New flowers, who dis

Grateful to be a part of this exhibition @studiomuseum with so many talented artists and to open alongside Skow fam @autkni #andyrobert and #juliaphillips .
.
.
On September 14, the Studio Museum will present two highly anticipated exhibitions for the fall season,#Fictions and #WeGoAsThey. Fictions, the fifth in the Museum’s signature “F-show” series of emerging artist exhibitions, will survey the work of 19 artists of African descent from across the United States, most presenting work at the Museum for the first time.
.
.
The #Fictions artists include:
Paul Stephen Benjamin (@paulstephenbenjamin)
Krista Clark (@kristaaaaaclark)
Michael Demps (@ix_lives)
Genevieve Gaignard (@creativecurvyginger)
Nikita Gale (@nikitagale)
Allison Janae Hamilton (@allisonjanaehamilton)
#MatthewAngeloHarrison
Texas Isaiah (@kingtexas)
Patrick Martinez (@patrick_martinez_studio)
#WalterPrice
Christina Quarles (@cequarles)
Deborah Roberts (@rdeborah191)
Sherrill Roland (@the.jumpsuit.project)
Amy Sherald (@asherald)
Devan Shimoyama (@devanshimoyama)
Sable Elyse Smith (@sable_elyse)
Maya Stovall (@mayastovall)
Jazmin Urrea (@lumpyjazzy)
Stephanie Williams (@steph.j.williams)
.
.
This exhibition will be joined by We Go as They, which will bring together the work of our 2016–17 artists in residence, #AutumnKnight,#JuliaPhillips and #AndyRobert.
.
.

Lovely write up of our show "no burden as heavy" at @davidcastillogallery in Hyperallergic ☝️link in bio ☝️

WIP

Face update

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags