cathysharon cathysharon

3,078 posts   924,665 followers   2,092 followings

Cathy  CP : +62 856-7605-477 Cindy @thekaletale 🌱@itspartytime.id 🎉 Twitter: @cathysharon Cathy SharonXurbanlips : wa 0811.1984.368 💄💋

Bali Vibes 🌴🕺🏻

“B L I G O”
#cathysharonxurbanlips
Photog : @hannybias
Mua : @melinathemua
Hairdo : @hairdowisnu

@saptodjojokartiko Spring - Summer ‘19 this Morning with my sister ❤️ #sistersister #sisters #sisterlove👭 #siblingsbelike #siblings #saptodjojokartiko10years
Photog : @bennylims
Mua : @yolandapras
Hairdo : @hairdowisnu

Watching the Spring - Summer collection With these gorgeous people ❤️ #saptodjojokartiko

This morning on the way to watch @saptodjojokartiko fashion show 🤩
So much beauty to capture in all the pieces he made!! #indonesiandesigner #saptodjojokartiko #saptodjojokartiko10years
Photo : @bennylims
Makeup : @yolandapras
Hairdo : @hairdowisnu

IM CHANGE .
.
A video exhibition
To celebrate 10th Anniversary of
Wanda House of Jewels
.
A fundraising to rebuild school in Labuan Bajo NTT
.
8-30 September 2018
Plaza Indonesia, Main corridor
Level 1 in front of Lamoda. .
.
Dedicated to @happyheartsindonesia
Fully supported by @plaza_indonesia .
.
A video by Putrama Tuta
.
Presenting :
1. Afgansyah Reza @afgansyah.reza
2. Angel Pieters @angelpieters
3. Cathy Sharon @cathysharon
4. James Gwee @jamesgwee
5. Kelly Tandiono @kelly_tandiono
6. Putrama Tuta @putramatuta
7. Prita Kemal Gani @pritakemalgani
8. Wanda Ponika @wandaponika
9. Zamri Mamat @zamri69 .
.
It’s time to care
It’s time to change
because #Imchange
.
Fine jewelry @wandahouseofjewels
Styled by @alvasus
Make up @andreaszhu_official
Wardrobes by @maisonvalentino @dvf @versace @zegnaofficial .
.
Official partners
@sharpindonesia
@keratonjakarta .
.
#iamchange
#wandahouseofjewels
#happyheartsindonesia
#plazaindonesia

When you know you gotta let your kids be independant but...sometimes you just can’t help but look and want to do something about the situation... #alittleocdmaybe #lifewithkids
#jacobgabrielkusuma #carlamariaferinikusuma

Growing up so fast 🤩❤️ #jacobgabrielkusuma #momandson

Nunggu syuting kind of situation like this begini... Photo @nunuenugroho
#momsquad #caycaysalon @caycaysalon

#latepost
Chill nights like these with @julstelle ❤️ Photo by @ronaldliem 😘
Felt like old times 🌟

Oma yang usia nya 90 tahun ini masih sehat, suka dandan 💄 dan stylish memakai kalung dan dress 🤩

My inspiration ❤️ i hope i look as good as you when i am that age ☺️ Happy Birthday ... Joyeux Anniversaire Mado !! 😘🥂 #mygranma #mygranmaisthebest

#latepost of our pics in the french countryside. 🇫🇷 Simple house chores we do when we are visiting our #granma like peeling potatoes turn into an interesting foto sesh.
Kita kembali ke kampung Papa untuk merayakan ulang taun oma yang ke 90 tahun.
Dari kecil sampai sekarang aku sudah punya anak tetep saja dikasih tugas rumah seperti kupas kentang ☺️✌🏼
Seneng banget Jacob n Carla bisa merayakan bersama. ❤️

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags