cakemagazine cakemagazine

2,570 posts   200,593 followers   0 followings

CAKE MAG  Cake-mag.com - The Indie, confused and sweet magazine - www.cake-mag.com | BUY CAKE MAG new issue TO BE IS TO DO digital and print HERE

Full story: http://www.cake-mag.com/jeana/ Daniel Rosenthal - Photographer @danielrosenthalnyc - Jeana Turner Model @jeanaturner - Phillip Reardon Producer @touchekvlt “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

Full story: http://www.cake-mag.com/jeana/ Daniel Rosenthal - Photographer @danielrosenthalnyc - Jeana Turner Model @jeanaturner - Phillip Reardon Producer @touchekvlt “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

Full story: http://www.cake-mag.com/jeana/ Daniel Rosenthal - Photographer  @danielrosenthalnyc - Jeana Turner  Model  @jeanaturner - Phillip Reardon  Producer  @touchekvlt “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

CAKE DIARY - photos: Giselle Galvão @geegalvao, styling:Dani Antonopoulos @antonopoulos, beauty: Marília Rohr @mariliarohr, model: Miriam from @m4models

"Shishi" Art direction & Photography: Renata Kaveh @renatakaveh | Styling : Shea Hurley- Plutino Group @sheahurley | Hmu: Melissa Gibson - Plutino Group @melissagibsonmua | Model: Brenda Mutoni - Spot 6 Management @brendamutoni @spot6management “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

"Shishi" Art direction & Photography: Renata Kaveh @renatakaveh | Styling : Shea Hurley- Plutino Group @sheahurley | Hmu: Melissa Gibson - Plutino Group @melissagibsonmua | Model: Brenda Mutoni - Spot 6 Management @brendamutoni @spot6management “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

"Autoservicio" Photography: ELEONORE TORNEV @leo_tornev, Fashion by DANI DAVILLA @danidavilla, Make up and hair: NASTYA BAIBII @nastias_beauty, Fashion assistant: MAITENA VEGA @maitenavega, Model: ANNA SVAKA @unomodels

"Autoservicio" Photography: ELEONORE TORNEV @leo_tornev, Fashion by DANI DAVILLA @danidavilla, Make up and hair: NASTYA BAIBII @nastias_beauty, Fashion assistant: MAITENA VEGA @maitenavega, Model: ANNA SVAKA @unomodels

"They Them Their” Photographer - Chad Meyer @im_chadmeyer | Model - Will Schaedler @cut2kill | Stylist - David Taveras @dtaveras| Hair & Makeup - Will Schaedler @cut2kill “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

"They Them Their” Photographer - Chad Meyer @im_chadmeyer | Model - Will Schaedler @cut2kill | Stylist - David Taveras @dtaveras| Hair & Makeup - Will Schaedler @cut2kill “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

California Dreamin' | Photography/Styling/Beauty: Kristin Gallegos @kristingallegos | Model: Payton Morse @faerybabyy, Clothing: Valfre @valfre - @velvetcaveclothing, Shoes: Zig Zag Goods @zigzag.goods and Pleaser @pleasershoes “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

California Dreamin' | Photography/Styling/Beauty:  Kristin Gallegos @kristingallegos | Model:  Payton Morse @faerybabyy, Clothing:  Valfre @valfre@velvetcaveclothing, Shoes:  Zig Zag  Goods @zigzag.goods and Pleaser @pleasershoes “BUY CAKE MAG new issue “TO BE IS TO DO” LINK IN BIO”

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags