cakemagazine cakemagazine

2,387 posts   198,743 followers   0 followings

CAKE MAG  Cake-mag.com - The Indie, confused and sweet magazine - www.cake-mag.com | BUY CAKE MAG new issue TO BE IS TO DO digital and print HERE

"The Simple Life" Art Direction & Production : Betsy Johnson @betsyjohnson_, Photography; Yuki Haze @yukihaze + Betsy Johnson, Styling: Yuki Haze + Betsy Johnson, Models: Janaiah Lenay @janaiahlenay + Bre Jon Alyse @brejonalyse "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

"The Simple Life" Art Direction & Production : Betsy Johnson @betsyjohnson_, Photography; Yuki Haze @yukihaze + Betsy Johnson, Styling: Yuki Haze + Betsy Johnson, Models: Janaiah Lenay @janaiahlenay + Bre Jon Alyse @brejonalyse "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

"Raw Prettiness" Photography : Sarunas Milasevicius @sarunas_mi, Model : Indre Kursvietyte @snailunderwater

"Raw Prettiness" Photography : Sarunas Milasevicius @sarunas_mi, Model : Indre Kursvietyte @snailunderwater

Erin van Dongen @erinvandongen shot by Frank van Bennekom @frankvanbennekom "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

Erin van Dongen @erinvandongen shot by Frank van Bennekom @frankvanbennekom "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

Dashuta @d.ashuta @avantmodelsagency shot by Aitana Valencia @aitanavalencia "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

Dashuta @d.ashuta @avantmodelsagency shot by Aitana Valencia @aitanavalencia "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

Full story on Cake Diary _ Jesse Herzog - Photographer @jesseherzog, Donna Lisa - Stylist - @donnalisa00, Phoebe Seligman - Hair and Makeup - @phoebes , Sedona Legge - Model (Next LA) - @sedonalegge, Justin Lavelle - Model (Next LA) - @jlavelle17 "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

Full story on Cake Diary _ Jesse Herzog - Photographer @jesseherzog, Donna Lisa - Stylist - @donnalisa00, Phoebe Seligman - Hair and Makeup - @phoebes , Sedona Legge - Model (Next LA) - @sedonalegge, Justin Lavelle - Model (Next LA) - @jlavelle17 "BUY CAKE MAG new issue "TO BE IS TO DO" LINK IN BIO”

"Youth" Art direction : Chloé Pérignon @chloeperignon, Digital photographer : Inès Leger @freckllness, Analog photographer : Chloé Pérignon @chloeperignon, Stylist : Fanny Hochard @fanoushkaa, Models : Olivia Cantin @oliviacantin, Lou Planson @plansonlou. Iris Tollet @ir_to, Violette Boualam @blaaack_mambaa, Laika Blanc-Francard @laikabfr, Kyara Rilov @kyararilovv, Make up : Claire Laugeois @Claire_laugeois & Mahelia Hugel @mahelia.hgl

"Youth" Art direction : Chloé Pérignon @chloeperignon, Digital photographer : Inès Leger @freckllness, Analog photographer : Chloé Pérignon @chloeperignon, Stylist : Fanny Hochard @fanoushkaa, Models : Olivia Cantin @oliviacantin, Lou Planson @plansonlou. Iris Tollet @ir_to, Violette Boualam @blaaack_mambaa, Laika Blanc-Francard @laikabfr, Kyara Rilov @kyararilovv, Make up : Claire Laugeois @Claire_laugeois & Mahelia Hugel @mahelia.hgl

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags