bookwormboutique bookwormboutique

1712 posts   171921 followers   701 followings

Bookworm Merch! -  🌻 Lauren | 21 | NZ πŸ“– WHEN DIMPLE MET RISHI | 18/50 ✨ OPEN for sub box custom orders ✨ πŸ¦„ Personal: @hobbit.height

https://linktr.ee/bookwormboutique

Did you all hear?! @fictionteadesigns just launched EIGHT new designs and they're all FABULOUS! If you follow both @fictiontea and @fictionteadesigns and place an order you can get an exclusive bookmark! (More details about how to do that over at @fictionteadesigns ☺️) .
Just look at this beautiful "Reading in progress" bookmark that Lauren sent me! 😍😍😍

Get 25% off and free worldwide shipping on all bedding today (pillows, duvet covers, blankets) until 11:59pm PT (11 hours from now!) Link to shop in bio! Be sure to tag a friend below who wouldn't want to miss out on the sale! ☺️

AUG-OCT Rep announcements! πŸŽ‰ I Just want to start by saying that I really appreciate all your wonderful entries! It took me three days to go through and I had such a tough time narrowing my choices down to five. Please don’t be discouraged if you weren’t chosen! I’ll be hosting these searches every 3-5 months so there’s always next time πŸ’•
.
Before I announce my reps who start next month, I want to say a HUGE thank you to my current reps. Meredith (@thebookferret), Brie (@chapter_break), and Meredith (@meredith.mara) β€” You have all been phenomenal reps and I really appreciate all your beautiful photos of Bookworm Boutique items and our chats πŸ’• I hope you enjoyed your time as reps and that you stay in touch!
.
The newest reps for Bookworm Boutique are: .
@the.bibliofiles / @coffeecoffeecat / @bookreveller / @minasmorgulbooks / @areaderunderthesea β€” Be sure to check out their accounts and give them a follow if you haven’t already! They all take lovely photographs and are such friendly souls. I’m so excited for you all to start as reps, thank you for wanting to work with me and Bookworm Boutique!
.
Again, I want to say thank you so much for the 150+ entries I received, I appreciate each and every one of you and the support you give to this small business πŸ’•

Sale on now! Get 25% off all tapestries + free worldwide shipping until 11:59pm PT tonight! (17ish hours from now!) There are hundreds of designs available in store. Don't miss out on the opportunity to decorate your dorm for the new school year! Link to store in bio πŸ’•πŸ’•

Have you all heard?! I'm a supplier for the August @fairyloot OTHERWORLDS box πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸ˜­πŸŽ‰ I don't personally have a coupon code but my amazing friend @fictiontea does! So head over there if you'd like a discount on a 3 or 6 month subscription! .
.
FairyLoot have said "This box is perfect for fans of A Court of Mist and Fury, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings and Peter Pan! There will be a total of SIX items plus many more goodies. The book is a brand new release that has a magical world within our world, and it's set in Eastern Europe. It's got witches, magic, sisterhood and love! Truly a fantastic book with such fun characters! It will also come with a signed bookplate and author letter."
.
Plus, there's been another supplier sneak peak! @bookandnookshop will have an item in the box as well πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
.
These boxes always sell out early so make sure to go and grab one while you can for an exclusive Bookworm Boutique item and lots of other fun things! .
Thank you SO much to @chapter_break for these AMAZING Bookworm Boutique X @fairyloot photos 😍😍😍

πŸŽ‰ JUNE @fanmailbox unboxing πŸŽ‰ You can use the code BOOKWORMBOUTIQUE for 10% off your first order! Their theme for August is LEADING LADIES πŸ’•
.
Okay, now let's take a look at what was in the JUST FOR LAUGHS June box! ☺️
.
πŸ˜‚ The first item was an exclusive "The Office" Dunder Mifflin travel mug made by @fanmailbox ☺️
πŸ˜‚ Next was an exclusive mini candle from @calliopecandleworks which was The Princess Bride themed! .
πŸ˜‚ Next up was a "Burn Book" Mean Girls inspired notebook designed by @fanmailbox - the pages are blank so it's perfect for sketching! .
πŸ˜‚ Also included was a "Psych celebration kit" which had a magnet, a sticker, and a temporary tattoo in it ☺️
πŸ˜‚ Another awesome item that was included was a "Friends" inspired set of stationary cards from @temporaryplacesshop 😍😍
πŸ˜‚ The second to last item was an exclusive "Broad City" pin by @fanmailbox ☺️
πŸ˜‚ The last official item was an exclusive "Parks and Rec" shirt made by @fanmailbox - thanks to my future hubby for modelling! πŸ˜‚
πŸ˜‚ Because it was an anniversary box we also received some @fanmailbox swag! Included was a tote bag, stickers, a set of sunnies, a pen and more! So spoiled! .
.
If you want to get your hands on the August LEADING LADIES box you can use the code BOOKWORMBOUTIQUE for 10% off your first order πŸ’•

"Write. Write. Write.!" design on a laptop case! It's also available on clothing, mugs, phone cases, totes, pillows and much more! πŸ“· by @thebookferret πŸ’–Don't forget to tag your photos of my products with #bookwormboutique so I get to see them! ☺️ link to Society6 store in bio!

I feel as though I haven't read a book in FOREVER! Other than books I've been reading for book club I've been too busy with work 😳 and that's not me complaining, I've been SO lucky to have worked with incredible people this year and I'm getting to do so many more customs for sub boxes which makes me so happy 😍
.
TBH I could probably spend more work time listening to audiobooks rather than watching TV shows 😳
.
What are you reading at the moment? Are you enjoying it? β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

"Sleep less, read more!" design on a pillow! It's also available on clothing, mugs, phone cases, totes, pillows and much more! πŸ“· by @br.enda πŸ’–Don't forget to tag your photos of my products with #bookwormboutique so I get to see them! ☺️ link to Society6 store in bio!

I'll be starting Strange the Dreamer (I got my copy in a @mark.the.page 😘) for the next @thebooklandersnz meeting and I'm pretty excited! I haven't seen all that much about it (other than people being excited for its release) so let me know what you thought of it if you've read it! Please avoid spoilers! ☺️ Lovely bookmark by @fictionteadesigns πŸ’•

πŸŽ‰ Wall art sale!! Want to decorate your dorm or give your room a bookish upgrade? Nows your chance! Get 25% off + free worldwide shipping on all art prints, framed prints, canvas prints, metal prints, tapestries, wall clocks! πŸŽ‰ Sale ends July 10th at 11:59pm PT! .
.
"The Harsh Reality!" design on a wall tapestry! It's also available on clothing, mugs, phone cases, totes, pillows and much more! πŸ“· by @wingedbooks πŸ’–Don't forget to tag your photos of my products with #bookwormboutique so I get to see them! ☺️ link to Society6 store in bio!

"Book Queen!" design on a pillow! It's also available on clothing, mugs, phone cases, totes, pillows and much more! πŸ“· by @thebookferret πŸ’–Don't forget to tag your photos of my products with #bookwormboutique so I get to see them! ☺️ link to Society6 store in bio!
.
Remember to enter your photos of my items in the monthly competition I'm running and you could go in the draw to win an 11oz mug of your choosing! All details on competition post πŸ’•

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags