[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

bandcamp bandcamp

810 posts   19,810 followers   360 followings

Bandcamp  Discover amazing new music and directly support the artists who make it. To learn more about any of the musicians featured here, visit:

Glasgow visual artist, animator, and singer-songwriter Julie Crawford aka Monkoora (@monkoora), featured in "The Best Indietronica on Bandcamp" today on Bandcamp Daily. #indietronica

"Getatchew Mekurya - Ethiopian Urban Modern Music Vol. 5" by Getatchew Mekurya, part of Heavenly Sweetness' Ethiopiques Series (@heavenly_sweetness). Read our guide to the Parisian label on Bandcamp Daily this week. #albumart #ethiojazz #heavenlysweetness

Peter Zummo & Arthur Russell at Experimental Intermedia Foundation. Photo by Phill Niblock. We explore the release of "Frame Loop," a collection of rehearsal music from the Zummo archive, on Bandcamp.com today. #peterzummo #arthurrussell #phillniblock #experimentalintermedia

"Hundreds of Days" by Mary Lattimore (@maryoverthere) on Ghostly (@ghostly). Cover painting by Becky Suss (@beckysuss) #albumart #experimental #harp

Vintage shots of student DJ's at Wesleyan's WESU (@wesufm). Read more about WESU (including why part of their training manual is called "Mischievous Beginnings") on Bandcamp Daily today in our monthly feature "Better Know a College Radio Station." #collegeradio

Every month on Bandcamp Daily we profile the students keeping the "on air" light burning at college radio stations around the country. This month: Wesleyan's WESU (@wesufm) Read more on Bandcamp.com. #collegeradio

"Here Appear" by Eve Essex (@seevexes). Limited Edition Cassette w/ Hand-Embossed Sleeve + Embroidered Patch from Soap Library (@soaplibrary) Artwork by Justin Q. Martin (@jq_m). #merch #cassette #experimental

"Cocoa Sugar" by Young Fathers (@young_fathers) on Ninja Tune (@ninjatune) #albumart cover photo by Julia Noni (@julia_noni) #youngfathers

On the latest #BandcampWeekly we feature brand new music by @paulwhitemusic, @sango_, Idris Ackamoor, and @madmcferrin. We also interview JD Twitch and take a deep dive into his inimitable Optimo Music imprint.

Yugen Blakrok's (@yugenblakrok) inclusion on the “Black Panther” soundtrack is a game-changing moment for contemporary South African music. Read more on Bandcamp Daily today. 📸 @sabzamk #yugenblakrok #blackpanther

"Lala Belu" by Hailu Mergia on Awesome Tapes from Africa (@awesometapesfromafrica). #albumart image drawn live on iPad by Jenny Soep, Stockholm 2013 (@jennysoep)

“I Need to Start a Garden" by Haley Heynderickx (@hhhendrix) on Mama Bird Recording, Co. (@mamabirdrc) Cover photo by Alessandra Leimer (@alessandraleimer) #albumart #indiefolk

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags