[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

authorlindsaycummings authorlindsaycummings

2550 posts   38608 followers   7440 followings

Lindsay Cummings  #1 NYT Bestselling Author of 7 books! (ZENITH out on 1/16/18) 🐴Horse Girl. I love Jesus. Proud Slytherin ⬇️Vlog & writing tips on YouTube (Tues & Fri)

https://youtu.be/zGr7x4O-Lm4

4 years of marriage with this man who shows me such patient, steadfast love. When we met, I was a bitter 18 year old surfer chick who wanted nothing to do with relationships. You were a punk BMXer with a bad attitude and a (sexy) dangerous car....8 years later, and we’ve both grown up and grown in to God’s love together. I wouldn’t be who I am today without you! I thank God every day for saving you just for me, Josh. I’d have to write an entire Harry Potter-length series to explain how much I love you...but I know you don’t like to read, so I won’t put you through that 😉❤️💕❤️ #happyanniversary #ilovemyhusband (the blindfold is because we prayed before the wedding and I didn’t want him to see me first lol)

The best author money ever spent, right here. I swear, sometimes he looks so little in pictures! He’s a massive, spoiled rotten beast.... #DanTheMan #brabanthorse #drafthorse

Almost 6 years apart, signing advanced copies of my novels for librarians. I love seeing the growth of the books and of me as a person. This career is rough, y’all, but it’s also beautiful in many ways. #authorlife #themurdercomplex #balancekeepers #zenith

When NYC gives off major futuristic vibes. Have you ever visited NYC? #nyc #newyorkcity #authorlife #travels

We have started work on building our farmhouse! (Well....sort of) Watch the first of many vlogs to come on my channel! Link in bio!!) have you ever built a home before?! #buildingafarmhouse #lifewithlindsay #vlog #reallifelindsay #booknerdigans

When old meets new.......Post comic-con brunch in a stellar spot. Not bad, New York. Not bad at all. Do you have a fave place in the city? #nycc #nyc #saturdaybrunch #brunchallday

CURSED CHILD AHHHHHH! (I will never get to see it, sigh.) HAVE ANY OF YOU SEEN IT?! Thoughts?! #cursedchild #nycc #timessquare

I❤️NYC with you. #nycc #newyorkcomiccon #nycc17 #newyork

First page of BALANCE KEEPERS 1. I had so much fun writing this series, years ago! Time really does fly. #balancekeepers is available online, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson or Unwanteds! #mg #mglit #fantasy #trilogy #booknerdigans

The world needs to see an adorable baby horse today. #newNEIGHbor #texas #pinto #ohHayYall

Looking the teeniest bit Scottish today, Texas! Who are my fellow Texans?! #celinatx #texas

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags