arwyr1 arwyr1

232 posts   2,136 followers   3,121 followings

Art Blumershine  A worldly sort of boy, disguised as a responsible adult. All photos taken by me.

An early morning before all the bustle in Taipei, Taiwan. May 2016. #taipei #taiwan #taipeifood #streetfood #nocoffee

Wishing the sun would come back and join us. I’m ready for summer to begin! #calilife

A night out in Saigon. February 2018. #saigon #hochiminhcity #seasia #streetbar #vietnam #seasia

Fishing boats on a rocky, dark sand beach in Costa Rica. February 2017. #costarica #centralamerica #fishingboats

Beach mornings are the best mornings! Take me back to the beach please. Koh Samet, Thailand. February 2018. #beach #islandtime #beachtime #kohsamet #kohsametisland #kosamed #aowai #aowaibeach #thailand #seasia #scrawny

Clouds roll over the peaks in the Monteverde Cloud Forest, Costa Rica. February 2017. #monteverde #monteverdecloudforest #mountains #clouds #greenmountain #greenmountains #costarica #centralamerica

The banks of the Tarcoles River in Costa Rica. February 2017. #tarcoles #tarcolesriver #crocodiles #costarica

Roppongi, Tokyo. April 2014. #roppongi #tokyo #tokyotower #tower #japan

A quiet mountain lake in the Canadian Rockies. Columbia Valley, British Columbia, Canada. October 2013. #mountain #lake #mountainlake #columbiavalley #fairmonthotsprings #rockies #rockymountains #canadianrockies #britishcolumbia #canada

Bangkok along the Chao Phraya river. February 2018. #bangkok #chaophraya #chaophrayariver #thailand #seasia #imonaboat

A puppy coming out to meet us along a canal in Bangkok. February 2018. #bangkok #thailand #puppy #canal #bangkokcanals #seasia #khlonglatmayom

The spire of Wat Arun near sunset, Bangkok, Thailand. February 2018. #wat #watarun #wataruntemple #watarunbangkok #bangkok #thailand #seasia #sunset #spire #temple

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags