arwyr1 arwyr1

240 posts   2,200 followers   2,107 followings

Art Blumershine  A worldly sort of boy, disguised as a responsible adult. All photos taken by me.

Out and about in Central Park. September 2018. #newyork #centralpark #manhattan #nyc

A gorgeous morning in Central Park, New York. #centralpark #manhattan #newyork #nyc #autumn #fall #boats #rowboats #jetsetting

Los York. SoHo, New York. #soho #newyork #losyork #jetsetting

New York City Hall on a pleasant summer day. #newyork #newyorkcity #cityhall #jetsetting

A serene, foggy morning in Ha Long Bay, Vietnam. March 2011 #calm #fog #halongbay #ascendingdragon #vietnam #seasia

Foggy night in San Francisco. #sanfrancisco #california #calilife #worktrip #karlthefog

A lovely evening out on the water with friends in San Diego. #sandiego #carlsbad #imonaboat #calilife

An early morning before all the bustle in Taipei, Taiwan. May 2016. #taipei #taiwan #taipeifood #streetfood #nocoffee

Wishing the sun would come back and join us. I’m ready for summer to begin! #calilife

A night out in Saigon. February 2018. #saigon #hochiminhcity #seasia #streetbar #vietnam #seasia

Fishing boats on a rocky, dark sand beach in Costa Rica. February 2017. #costarica #centralamerica #fishingboats

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags