amysol amysol

1041 posts   99206 followers   861 followings

Amy Sol  painter, drawer, maker 🎨 www.amysol.com for painting inquires: contact@thinkspacegallery.com for small works & prints visit :

http://shop.amysol.com/

glazing my little oil + graphite piece for upcoming "Heart's Blood" exhibition at @havengallery - curated by @beautifulbizarremagazine #rainbowroses #oilpainting #wip #gamblincolors

mood 🌤️

mini baby🐞 #oilpainting #wip

I'm honored to be featured in an absolutely gorgeous upcoming issue of Beautiful Bizzare! 🖤
The issue can be pre-ordered online now at
beautifulbizarre.net/shop/issue-018-pre-order
the pre-order sale ends on August 16th - it includes 17% off of the print + free digital issue.

Featured Artists: Jonathan Viner @jonathanviner [cover artist] | Aron Wiesenfeld @aronwiesenfeld | Hikari Shimoda @hikarishimoda | Amy Sol | Tracy Lewis @tracylewisart | Ben Smith @bensmithartist | Forest Rogers @forestrogers | Ilya Kuvshinov @kuvshinov_ilya | Kindra Nikole @kindranikole | Ashley Joncas @ashleynjoncas

little oil + graphite painting for 'Small Works' @beinartgallery 🖤 opening June 29th - in Melbourne Australia #beinartgallery #oilpainting #SmallWorks2017

all hand-painted Wayfaren prints (sold out) will ship to their homes this coming week!! 🏠🖤 lucky to have such kind collectors .. and quiet inbox 🗨️ 👀 .. thanks so much for your patience 🖤

😄🖤🗽... somewhere in NY City >>> @artinadplaces
photo by @lunapark
By replacing advertisements with artwork, Art in Ad Places provides a public service and alternative vision of our public environment. https://www.artinadplaces.com
#artinadplaces
*** There's a rumour going around that this old phone booth is backlit ( a rare sight these days.. ) so keep a lookout at night for it!! 🌠🌠🌠

Just returned home from a loooong Southwestern road trip 🤠 saw tons of SW art. here are some pieces that I loved: the first two oil paintings are by Kenneth Riley - the desert moon landscape is by Wilson Hurley .. the last two glowy surreal landscapes are by Bill Hughes ( paintings all from the Leaning Tree museum in Boulder CO - all artwork soon to be auctioned off 😢) Apache basket , Navajo Rug and Navajo painting ( from the CO Springs art museum)

Ooooo I love love immersive & interactive art installations! This is fun place in New Mexico #meowwolf 🤖 if you plan to visit - beware there are a few spoilers in my pics 😸

on a little Southwestern US road trip 🚙☀️🌵 first stop was in Mesa AZ to check out the FLOURISH exhibition curated by @thinkspace_art Super honored to have works in this beautiful show and museum!! #flourishexhibition #thinkspacegallery

A new print is available in my shop today 🖤 "Wayfaren”
Limited Edition of 75 
hand embellished print
12" x 12"
Each print is individually signed, numbered, and delicately hand painted with silver ink. produced by the lovely peeps at @staticmedium
more info at: shop.amysol.com

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags