activamgt activamgt

607 posts   926 followers   760 followings

activa model management  In tokyo since 1996

Have s safe flight Tyrone!!

James / Them magazine No.021
@them_magazine
Photography : Kenta Sawada @swdknt
Styling : Shotaro Yamaguchi @sh0tar0y
Hair : Miho Emori @miho_emo_
Make-up : Mai Kodama @tkmsmai
Editor : Ko Ueoka
Model : James @james_fairweather @activamgt
#themmagazine #fashion #fashionstyle #editorial #magazine #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt

Wouter arrived safely

Anton / bonjour bonsoir 2018 Fall/Winter "TAINTED LOVE"
@bonjour_bonsoir_official

Photographer ; Kento Mori @Kento mori.insta
Stylist : Sou Matsukawa #soumatsukawa
Hair&Make : Aki #aki
Model : Anton @030antontaschowsky @activamgt
#bonjourbonsoir #bonjourrecords
#look #2018fw #2018aw #2018 #fashion #fashionstyle #model #malemodel #activa #activamgt

James / HYSTERIC GLAMOUR TABLOID CATALOGUE NO.35 @hysteric glamour official

Photographer : Wataru @wataru_fukaya
Stylist : Akira Maruyama @am r__maruyama
Hair&Make-up : Hirokazu Niwa #丹羽寛和
Model : James @james_fairweather @activamgt
#hystericglamour
#hysmag
#ヒスリテックグラマー
#ヒスマグ
#히스테릭글래머
#2018 #winter #look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt

Martins / United Arrows 2018FW
@unitedarrows_official
Photographer : Naoto Kobayashi @naotokobayashii
Stylist : Satoshi Kamei @kmistsh
Hair&Make-up : HORI @hori227
Model : Martins @forgedrogue @activamgt
#unitedarrows #2018 #look #fashion #fashionstyle #model #malemodel #activa #activamgt

Anton / HARE Winter style @hare_official

Photographer: Takanori Okuwaki @takanoriokuwaki
Stylist: Yuji Takenaka @yujitakenaka
Hair&Make-up : Yoshie Kubota @yoshiekubota
Model :Anton @030antontaschowsky @activamgt
#hare #2018 #look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ

Cyryl / Cootie 2018FW @cootieproductions

Stylist : Cootie
Photographer : Kento Mori @kentomori.insta
Hair&Make-up : Yuki Nagayama #yukinagayama
Model : Cyryl @cyrylsmolenski @activamgt
#cootie #cootieproductions #2018fw #look #lookbook #fashionstyle #fashion #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt

Freddie arrived safely

Anton / Freak’s store 2018AW Outerwear Visual.
@freaksstore_official

Photographer : Kiyotaka Hatanaka @kiyotaka_hatanaka
Stylist : Masashi Sho @shomasashidesu
Hair&Make-up : Narimi Tsukuba @tsukubanarumi
Model : Anton @030antontaschowsky @activamgt
#freaksstore #フリークスストア #freaksstore18fw
#look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt .

Virmantas / HARUTA 2018AW
@haruta_official_
Photographer : Takahiro Otsuji @photsuji
Stylist : Arisa Tabata @tabata_arisa
HAIR&Make-up : Ryoki Shimonaga @shimo_nagata
Model : Virmantas @zitkuss @activamgt
#haruta #harutashoes #look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt

Anton / Salix. 2018A/W COLLECTION.
" WITH THE AMBITION "
@salix_tokyo
Director : Kousuke Kuroyanagi @k_kuroyanagi
Photographer : Sho Iwai @shoiwai
Hair&Make-up : Chika Suzuki @chikasuzuki1
Model : Anton @030antontaschowsky @activamgt
#salix_tokyo #salix_2018aw #look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamgt

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags