activamgt activamgt

553 posts   838 followers   642 followings

activa model management  In tokyo since 1996

Saiyon/ BRUTUS Magazine Fashion issue.
@brutusmag
Photographer : Naoto Kobayashi @naotokobayashii
Stylist : Akira Maruyama @akr__maruyama
Hair&Make-up : Yuko Aoi @yukoaoi
Editor : Yuka Matsumoto @yu_ka_matsumoto
Model : Saiyon @itz.saiyon
#brutus #brutusmagazine #magazine #editorial #london #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Happy birthday James and Anton in Japan!!

New snap

Tyrone arrived safely

James / Addition Adelaide 2018FW @vetements_official @additionadelaide
Photographer : Masaya Takagi @ph_masayatakagi
Stylist : Hayato Takada @hayato_takada
Hair : Go Utsugi @gxxxxxo
Make-up : Naomi Dakuzaku @naomi_t_dakuzaku
Model : James @james_fairweather @activamgt
#additionadelaide #adelaide #vetements #web #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Artis / TERRACE MALL MAGAZINE AW 2018 #10
@terracemall.shonan
http://terracemall-shonan.com/docs/TerraceMallmag_201809.pdf

@zoology_tokyo
Photographer : Tomohiko Tagawa @tomohikotagawa
Stylist : Yoshi Miyamasu @yoshi_miyamasu
Hair&Make-up : Takeshi @takeshikatoh
Model : Artis @dreimis_pagalmaa @activamgt
#terracemallshonan #terracemall #テラスモール湘南 #zoology #zoologytokyo #fashion #fashionstyle #look #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Joby/ Helly Hansen 2018FW look
@helly_hansen_jp
Photographer : Masayuki Shimizu @masayukishimizu1976
Stylist : Miwako Tanaka @miwako.ta
Hair&Make-up : JIRO @jiroforkilico
Art Director. : Nesco @nesco_ty
Model : Joby @jobybarrett @activamgt
##hellyhansen #look #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Matej / Them magazine for Givenchy
@them_magazine @givenchyofficial
Photographer : Katsuhide Morimoto @kaze_give_me
Stylist : Tsuyoshi Nimura @tsuyoshi_nimura
Hair&Make-up : Shinya Kawamura @shinyakawamurashinyakawamura
Editor : Junichi Arai @araijnch
Model : Matej @matejvrba @activamgt
#them #themmagazine #givenchy #fashion #fashionstyle #editorial #magazine #model #malemodel #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Matej / GRIND Magazine October issue
@grindmagazine
Photographer : Kenta Sawada @swdknt
Stylist : Takayuki Tanaka @anagooooo5
Hair&Make-up : Nori Takabayashi @noritakabayashi
Make-up : Mai Kodama @tkmsmai
Editor ; Keisuke Honda @keisuke_honda_
Model : Matej @matejvrba @activamgt
#midium #grind #grindmagazine #fashion #magazine #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

James/ GRIND magazine for MIDIUMISOLID
@midiumisolid_official
@grindmagazine
Photographer :Masato Kawamura @masato___kawamura
Stylist :Shuhei Yoshida @shuyoshii
Hair&Make-up : Mikio Aizawa @mikioaiz
Editor : Atsutaro Ito
Model : James @james_fairweather @activamgt
#midium #grind #grindmagazine #midiumisolid #fashion #fashionstyle #malemodel #model #activa #activamodels #activamgt

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags