[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

acciobooksncoffee acciobooksncoffee

548 posts   43167 followers   396 followings

Kels🌟Rattle The Stars🌟  📚CR: ⏳2017: 28/52 🦉@owlcrate-ACCIO15 🕯@novellyyours•@nerdygrldesigns-ACCIOBOOKS10 💗@whenmelissareads•ACCIO15

Ugh! Sunday! That weekend went by way too fast! I really need to learn to appreciate Sunday's more. Rather than just dwelling on the upcoming week.
❄️
Day 25: #livelaughbooksjune: Favorite retelling. While I really didn't get the whole Labryinth feel from Wintersong, it is supposedly a retelling, and any excuse to take photos of this beautiful book works for me! And, have you seen the cover for the sequel?! 😍😍
❄️
Gorgeous Wintersong inspired bookmarks from my favorite, @nerdygrldesigns! You can use my code ACCIOBOOKS10 to save some money!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#wintersong #retelling #totalbooknerd #becauseofreading #booksbooksbooks #bookmark #bookmarks #candles #bookishcandles

Happy FRIYAY friends!!! It's finally HERE!! I'm working from home today and managed to get most of my household duties done in between working so now I can just relax and enjoy the weekend!
💫
Day 23: #livelaughbooksjune Book Spine Beauty. Ok, so this is a partial book Spine, but I can't get over how gorgeous this book is! With and without the dust jacket!
💫
Weep candle from @wickandfable
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#strangethedreamer #candles #bookishcandles #totalbooknerd #becauseofreading #booksbooksbooks

"Things were rough all over, but it was better that way. That way you could tell the other guy was human too."-S.E. Hinton, The Outsiders.
🖤
Day 22: #livelaughbooksjune Throwback Thursday, Oldies but Goodies. I feel like there are a lot of books I've read in school that I almost took for granted at the time. So many I want to reread as an adult just so I can truly appreciate it. This particular book though, had a serious impact on me when I read it as a teen and I can't wait to read it again.
🖤
Tomorrow's FRIYAY!!! For real this time! What a day it has been and I'm so ready to snuggle up and watch some 30 Rock. Stay Gold!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#theoutsiders #staygold #staygoldponyboy #ponyboy #totalbooknerd

So, I woke up thinking it's Friday. What a sad moment when I realized it's only Thursday. This has seriously been the longest week ever! Even though I say that about most weeks, I really mean it this time.
💫
The Shadow Land is a new novel by Elizabeth Kostova. I really enjoyed The Historian and am excited to pick up some more of her work. And, just look at that cover! 😍Thank you @randomhouse for sending me a copy!
💫
Custom candle from @novellyyours! I'm so in love with my handle candle. It combines all my favorite things and scents and it smells PERFECT! Coffee, Lavender, cookies and snow! It may be 117 degrees outside, but with this candle and my AC cranked down, I can pretend it's really Winter outside. Thank you so much Britt!❤️
.
.
.
.
.
.
#theshadowland #totalbooknerd #booksbooksbooks #coffee #penguinrandomhouse

Do you have any traveling plans this summer?! Or are you like me with no plans but a whole lot of Wanderlust?
🌏
July @owlcrate boxes are now available and the theme...yep, WANDERLUST! This will include a hilarious historical fiction with an exclusive cover along with a letter and signed bookplate from the author. As well as SIX fun items.
🌏
Fans of Lord of the Rings, Fantastic Beasts and A Darker Shade of Magic, you don't want to miss this! I'm so crazy beyond excited for this box!! If you're a new subscriber, or you'd like to gift a box, you can use my code ACCIO15 for 15% off.
🌏
Oh! And PS!! @owlcrate is hosting their repsearch for this next quarter! They are such a wonderful company to work for so definitely give it a chance!!
🌏
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#owlcrate #subscriptionbox #subscribe #bookishbox #wanderlust #totalbooknerd

It's officially Summer and Phoenix welcomed it with 120 degrees yesterday! It's ok, though. It's cooling down now, today will only be 117. 😫😫 While everyone is planning their summer outdoor activities, Im trying to figure out the lowest I can set my AC too, where I don't cry when I see my electric bill.
🔥
Day 21: #livelaughbooksjune Summer Reads. Thank you so much to @gallerybooks for sending me a copy of 'Second Chance Season' by Liora Blake. This is the second book in The Grand Valley Series and I'm excited to read it. Sometimes you just need a little fluff in your life.
🔥
Alright guys, I'm going to be real here, I'm so sorry for lack of interaction the last week. I'm working on an extensive project for work and it's been INSANE! I have until the end of the quarter to finish it, so it's been taking up every bit of my time. I promise I'll catch up with everyone this weekend! Bare with me.💜
🔥
Gorgeous ACOMAF inspired bracelet from @whenmelissareads.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#summerreads #summer #totalbooknerd

"I'd rather die on an adventure than live standing still" -A Darker Shade of Magic, VE Schwab.
⚓️
Did you guys know Melisa over at @nerdygrldesigns recently started a Society 6 store?! Now you can get those adorable designs on mugs, pillows, totes, etc. You all should give her new account, @nerdygrldesignss6, a follow so you can be in the know of new designs uploaded!
⚓️
Day 20: #livelaughbooksjune Favorite literary quote.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#veschwab #adsom #acol #agos #adarkershadeofmagic #shadesofmagic #bookmark #bookmarks #becauseofreading #totalbooknerd

Happy Monday friends! It's also National Kissing Day, so we're going to do some Kiss, Kill, Marry...Throne of Glass style!
💫
Day 19: #livelaughbooksjune: Kiss, Kill, Marry.
💋Kiss-Chaol
⚰️Kill-Rowan
💍Marry-Aelin! We all knew where this was leading. Ok, but really. Kiss Dorian, kill Rowan, Marry Chaol.
💫
Hope you all had an amazing weekend and are ready for the upcoming week!
💫
Queen of Terrasen candle from my favorite, @novellyyours and gorgeous Aelin bookmark from @nerdygrldesigns!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#throneofglass #tog #empireofstorms #eos #sarahjmaas #sjm #aelinashryvergalathynius #celaenasardothien #queenofterrasen

I present to you May's Stars Hallow Monthly box from @litcube! Waffles anyone? The theme was "Dining at Luke's" and everything is so perfect!
☕️
•Two Luke's mason Jar cups.
•Two Luke's desert plates.
•Two Stars Hallow Dinner Plates.
•A four pack of Luke's placemats.
•The famous "No Cell Phones" sign magnet.
☕️
July boxes are still available and the theme is "Girls night out" and if you're a Gilmore Girls fan, you don't want to miss this! You can use my code ACCIOBOOKS10 to save 10%!
.
.
.
.
.
.
#gilmoregirls #starshallow #starshallowmonthly #litcube #unboxing #subscriptionbox #subscribe #fandom #lukes #lukesdiner #coffeecoffeecoffee #totalbooknerd

It's Saturday night on this side of the world!! Which means party time!! By party I mean, cuddling in my bed with a good book and some junk food that I've stashed away for when the littles go to bed so I don't have to share.🙊
🍾
'The Party' by Robyn Harding has just recently hit shelves and I'm excited to dive in! I'll leave the synopsis below for anyone interested! What are your plans for the weekend?
🍾
SYNOPSIS:🥂
One invitation. A lifetime of regrets.
Sweet sixteen. It’s an exciting coming of age, a milestone, and a rite of passage. Jeff and Kim Sanders plan on throwing a party for their daughter, Hannah—a sweet girl with good grades and nice friends. Rather than an extravagant, indulgent affair, they invite four girls over for pizza, cake, movies, and a sleepover. What could possibly go wrong?
But things do go wrong, horrifically so. After a tragic accident occurs, Jeff and Kim’s flawless life in a wealthy San Francisco suburb suddenly begins to come apart. In the ugly aftermath, friends become enemies, dark secrets are revealed in the Sanders’ marriage, and the truth about their perfect daughter, Hannah, is exposed.
Harkening to Herman Koch’s The Dinner, Christos Tsiolkas’s The Slap, and Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies, The Party takes us behind the façade of the picture-perfect family, exposing the lies, betrayals, and moral lapses that neighbors don’t see—and the secrets that children and parents keep from themselves and each other.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#theparty #party #gallerybooks #simonandschuster #newrelease #totalbooknerd #booksbooksbooks

Happy Fri-YAY friends!! Any fun plans this weekend?!
🖤
Day 16: #livelaughbooksjune Fandom Friday. All the love for @veschwab and especially the Shades of Magic trilogy!! This gorgeous "Anoshe" double ring from @whenmelissareads was a custom design and, no lie, I wear it daily! Melissa is on vacation right now, but has a really good sale going on for all summer orders. Be sure to check out her Etsy shop for details!
🖤
Bookmark from my bookmark goddess, @nerdygrldesigns! Use my code ACCIOBOOKS10 for 10% off your order!
.
.
.
.
.
.
#shadesofmagic #adsom #acol #veschwab #anoshe #totalbooknerd #bookmark #bookmarks #fandom #fandomfriday

So, last month I went to a SJM signing and due to time restraints, I was unable to get my book personalized. The very next day, my dearest, Kori (with a comma after dearest) @_livelaughread also went to a signing and since she already had a book personalized to her, she got her ACOWAR book made out to MEEEE!! So we traded. Seriously, I know I say this all the time, but Bookstagram friends really are the BEST friends! I can't thank you enough, Kori!! 💜💜💜
💫
Day 15: #livelaughbooksjune Ending you'd change. Without any spoilers for those who still haven't read it, there's a lot I'd change about the ending in ACOWAR. Again, no spoilers, but this book really was a huge disappointment for me. I'm still so heartbroken over it.
💫
Gorgeous ACOWAR bookmark sent from the lovely @nerdygrldesigns. Her shop is back open and you can use my code ACCIOBOOKS10 for 10% off!
.
.
.
.
.
.
#acowar #acourtofwingsandruin #acourtofthornsandroses #acourtofmistandfury #acotar #acomaf #rhysand #feysand #sarahjmass #sjm #bookmark #bookmarks #totalbooknerd

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags