_asmara_ _asmara_

358 posts   11,127 followers   1,472 followings

Asmara/ MA DJ  Cool Aunty

Tomorrow Aug 7th, my new mix will premiere on @redbullradio Tune in for some BBQ Realness! 🚨📡 😜

Aunties are back and visiting both BOSTON on Aug 10th & COLUMBUS on Aug 11th! See you there✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽

Thank my lucky stars for the day she was born! ✨happy bday @realmp you are everything and everything is you🌹🌹🌹🌹

Pull up to 33 like skkkkrrrrr!💨💨 happy July 10 to my sisters @kkingdomm @cometees @christelle_studio @ruthgruca ✨✨✨♋️

This Saturday 6/30 it will be 100 degrees and we will be all the way turnt up 🔥🔥🔥 make sure to come thru PS1 & also the after party at Elsewhere for @GHE20G0TH1K ! Tickets for afters in bio🔝

EPIC PROPORTIONS on June 30th NYC! @GHE20G0TH1K is back and we’re taking no prisoners 😈😈😈😈😈😈 buy tix @elsewherespace (UPDATE: the event is now 21+ due to venue)

🔥Putaria Maxima Vol 2: TROUBLE IN PARADISE is now up on @GHE20G0TH1K soundcloud, link in bio!🔥
🖤Beautiful artwork by: @cometees

Today at 3pm PST/ 6pm ET @venusxgg and I premiere #Putariamaxima Vol 2 on @ovosound @beats1official 🔥tune in!🔥

A tru @phlemuns gyal!🔥

🔥 Tune into OVO Sound Radio Episode 64 with @oliverelkhatib featuring special guest mixes by Jordan Ullman (@jordanullman) and Venus X (@venusxgg) & ME! tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic @beats1official #ovosoundradio #putariamaxima 🔥

I’LL TAKE U THERE! 😉 📷 by: @_vogue_bambini

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags