kwaye kwaye

176 posts   10,595 followers   894 followings

KWAYE  serve me up some ice lemonade

The Windrush Generation | w/ @kennedy_muntanga & @saul.nash 👑 Styled by @roena and captured by @blaowphotography. Thank you for bringing the magic and the sauce ✨

Whose in the mood to dance??🕺💃
If you’re feeling game, upload a post/story, or DM me your own #WhatHaveYouDone dance video that includes one or as many of your favourite moves from the music video 📺Remember to @ me in your posts so I can share all waviest ones 🌊🌊🌊

What Have You Done | OUT NOW 🌞

Link in Bio

tomorrow...
-
-
4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST
-
tell your friends 🌞 #WhatHaveYouDone

Channeling powers for this kamehameha wave
#WhatHaveYouDone

Hokage

U ready to do the dance?
#WhatHaveYouDone

// Scattered & Scrambled // ~kwaye
Your history holds power ✊🏿
#WhatHaveYouDone
#poetry

Secrets of the ones that came before me, sealed within the books I’d never read
🌍👑 #WhatHaveYouDone

it’s taking shape 🎥
#WhatHaveYouDone

There’s something about picking up a phone or a camera and just “talking” to the world that makes me overthink. I become so aware of the people behind the lens, and the little control I have of who they are. That’s why I admire those who are able to talk so effortlessly. But this is also why I love music: it lets me forget about everyone else, because in those moments I am lost in the world of the song. So to bring you a little more into that world, I wanna start a dialogue about some of these experiences
__________
What Have You Done

easier than swimming

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags