hillsongchannel hillsongchannel

1,680 posts   285,113 followers   15 followings

Hillsong Channel  Welcome Home. hillsongchannel.com

Stream messages from @StevenFurtick each day at 6:30am CT / 4:30am PT on HillsongChannel.com.

See the latest episodes of Colour Conference: Main Stage with powerful speakers each Tuesday at  9:30pm CT / 7:30pm PT on HillsongChannel.com  PLUS catch up on demand at the link in bio.
.
.
.
http://bit.ly/2qupJUZ

If you’re in these South or Central American countries find us on @EJTVLA!
Costa Rica channel 35
Panama channel 30.2
Peru 34.2
Honduras 15.2
Chile 15.4
Guatemala 42

COMING IN DECEMBER: Join Bible teacher @TerryCrist, Lead Pastor of @HillsongPhoenix, as he helps you dig deep into God's word and gain revelation for your life. "Hillsong Teaching with Terry Crist " airs next month on Hillsong Channel!

Discover what it means to live with no regrets as @ErwinMcManus, the Lead Pastor of @MOSAIC Church, inspires you through scripture and insight to experience the life you were convinced was only a dream. "The Last Arrow" streams tonight at 9:30pm CT / 7:30pm PT. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Stream: bit.ly/hscstream

Happy Sunday! See @Hillsong Sydney's Sunday Night service LIVE NOW featuring @HillsongWorship and the latest message from Hillsong's dynamic speakers! Stream it at the link in bio.
.
.
.
bit.ly/hscstream

Sunday Night Live kicks off in 24 hours! Stream it tomorrow @ 9:30pm CT / 7:30pm PT at the link in bio.
.
.
.
bit.ly/hscstream

Mark your calendar for a brand new episode of @BrianCHouston TV! Tune in SUNDAY @ 9:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm PT and catch daily episodes at the link in bio.
.
.
.
bit.ly/hscstream

Ignite your passion with a new message from @CarlLentz, Lead Pastor of @HillsongNYC. Tune in to "Hillsong Teaching with Carl Lentz" Sunday @ 10:00pm CT / 8:00pm PT on HillsongChannel.com or watch on demand on at the link in bio.
.
.
.
bit.ly/2LxKyvy

Get ready for a behind-the-scenes look at the making of @hillsongyoungandfree's song "P E A C E!" Watch it on Hillsong Channel December 1 @ 11:30pm CT / 9:30pm PT.

Coming soon || Hillsong Teaching with @TerryCrist will air in December on Hillsong Channel. Can't wait for this new teaching!

Watch @JosephPrince's show daily at 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT on HillsongChannel.com!

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags