2,128 Photos

» LOG IN to write comment.

whitgladdis Finished another one #WhereTheRedFernGrows 10h
  •   nleath Aaww! You learned how to read! Good foe you! ;) 9h
  •   nleath #for lol 9h
  •   ddube22 I love this book. Lol soooo good 9h
  •   whitgladdis Not nice @nleath lol maybe I would find your jokes funnier if I saw you when you were in town for once! 7h

» LOG IN to write comment.

sarabendrick This is going to be a good layover :) #wheretheredferngrows 3d
  •   tgharman Layover even with TV money? #CmonDIY 3d
  •   skipbedell What the ? Lol 3d
  •   kayleenmccabe That book... With pizza? So basically- Pizza with Tears? I hope you're on a short layover. 3d
  •   sarabendrick Ha ha ha @tgharman I even had a middle seat lol... It's normal... If I were #Oprah I'd be worried but I'm not so were all good @skipbedell yup :) @kayleenmccabe I'm not that far in yet ... But I'll let you know when I start balling 2d
  •   sydbox I LOVE reading!! I love young adult literature and I've been reading ones lately that I can suggest to the teens I'm tying to help!! I gotta do something while I'm stuck inside and I'm so glad I thought of this!! That's cool you read!! Yay! Another bonus for you! Why aren't you mine!? Jk.. Kinda 15h

» LOG IN to write comment.

natergatortx Devil cat. Old Dan and Little Ann are screwed. Thank God Caroline is not here. #rachandnate2014 #wheretheredferngrows 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

robertagaymer Day 7 - favorite book
So when I was about 9 my mom was like "read this book" and I was like "ok" and I just love this book. Friends know I love TFIOS and The Phantom Tollbooth but this is my personal favorite book. It teaches about love and sacrifice and the way the world works and it's just amazing.
#radicalselflovejuly #wheretheredferngrows#bestbookever
4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

kamiwright Started off simple enough - a boy and his dog treed a coon. Then the boy shot the coon with his air soft gun and the coon took off over the fence. It was almost a tale as old as time... #Wheretheredferngrows 4d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal edgarm7312
edgarm7312 His favorite position of the night #wheretheredferngrows 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

piper_longstocking Waayy early Birthday gift from my grandmother. Books I have been wanting to read/reread for quite a while <3 #TFiOS #books #ifIstay #wheretheredferngrows #YYYAAAASSSSS 7d
  •   sarahjane_rundle I'm reading if I stay right now! It's really good and TFIOS is amazing!!! 6d
  •   sarahjane_rundle Oh and read Where the Red Fern Grows in 4th grade. An awesome book 6d
  •   piper_longstocking @sarahjane_rundle Where the Red fern Grows is amazing! I read it in 4th grade as well and then watched the move like 50 times, but I have wanted to reread it for a while and love having my own personal copies. I just finished If I Stay last night IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! You snd me should see the movie together <3 6d
  •   sarahjane_rundle I know what you mean! I love having my own copies too rather than loaning them from the library. I'm still reading If I Stay...almost done! It's great!! And we should definitely see the movie together! 6d
  •   cgnader Do you have Octavio phone number? @piper_longstocking 2d
  •   cgnader I'm confused about the orchestra thing tomorrow 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

jswade89 My girl in her natural habitat. #bluetickcoonhound #littleanne @coonhoundsofinstagram 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Herr Miles Fenrir
callmefen_ @morkcasey has never seen the best/saddest movie of all time (next to #wheretheredferngrows) So, @bird383 and I are letting him see what being a dog owner is all about #marleyandme #movienight #doglover #fentastic #badboy #ilovemydog #tearjerker #fenandme #mansbestfriend 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

  •   lolly213 All mine are on my phone these days lol. 1w
  •   willjnc @lolly213 lol I have some on my phone, a lot on my Kindle, and a lot in the cloud...but I will always love a physical book 1w
  •   lolly213 Ya me too! Nothing like the physical books. 1w
  •   verorich1 Great collection. Nothing like turning pages! 1w
  •   willjnc @verorich1 and the smell too! God I just love that book smell 1w
  •   verorich1 @willjnc agree with you 100% 1w
  •   thepartyfoulofficial Great! Check us out! We're for fans of Asking Alexandria, The Devil Wears Prada, Like Moths to Flames, etc! 1w
  •   willjnc @thepartyfoulofficial did you even look at the picture? The hashtag was about the book, not the band. 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

britchesandbasil Throwback to when Basil was a tiny little #pup! I can't believe how much she's grown in 3 months!! So #proud of this goobers #training progress. Such a smarty!
#basset #puppy #basil #thatface #bassetsofinstagram #hound #tricolor #paws #wheretheredferngrows #houndsofbaskerville #floppyears
1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

babyy_cheekss This is beyond the best book i have ever read :D #wheretheredferngrows 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

missfitkb rereading one of my favorites on this sunny saturday 🌞
#wheretheredferngrows #multitasking #bookswag
2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

bambi_109 Really? Way to kill the mood mic guy -.- #WhereTheRedFernGrows 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.