[INFO] Our website is currently undergoing maintenance and may temporarily cause some problems.
Sorry for any inconveniences. Stay tuned for updates: Facebook and Twitter.

434,783 Photos

» LOG IN to write comment.

Earlybird Natalee Maldonado
fancystachenatalee #roman #thuglife #thugbaby he's trying to be like the monkey. #buffguy #muscles 18min

» LOG IN to write comment.

merryanwar #Pergamon (#Ancient #Greek: τὸ Πέργαμον or ἡ Πέργαμος), or Pergamum, was an ancient Greek #city in Aeolis, currently located 26 kilometres (16 mi) from the Aegean Sea on a promontory on the north side of the river Caicus (modern-day Bakırçay). Today, the main sites of ancient Pergamon are to the north and west of the modern city of #Bergama in #Turkey. 39min

» LOG IN to write comment.

36min caslalucas
Amaro lucas ignacio

» LOG IN to write comment.

38min mlle_fauve
Valencia mlle_fauve
Normal starcrossedofficial1
starcrossedofficial1 Okay, so I read that apparently Sophia thinks that Taylor is pregnant with drakes baby. I hope this is true! :) #starcrossed #stargazers #drake #taylor #draylor #roman #romery #emery #nataliehall #gregfinley #mattlanter #aimeetegarden 53min

» LOG IN to write comment.

Sutro Jonathan Figueroa
jonifigueroa11 Miro los partidos con tanta intensidad, sólo por que estas vos jugado #D10S #roman #bocajuniors 56min

» LOG IN to write comment.

fast_furious_fan5 Repost from @fastandfuriousmovies via @igrepost_app, A Note to the Fans of FAST & FURIOUS

The FAST & FURIOUS saga is about family. The characters are connected by the bond of family, and it is how all of us who have worked together for more than thirteen years feel about each other. It certainly defines how we feel about our fans.
Our family experienced an unthinkable shock in November. We had to take time to grieve Paul, the brother we love and lost, and to figure out if we should move on with our film.

We came together and all felt the only choice was to continue. We believe our fans want that, and we believe Paul would want that too. Paul had already shot his dramatic scenes and most of his action for FAST & FURIOUS 7, and it’s among the strongest work of his career.
We have resumed shooting and now welcome Paul’s brothers, Caleb and Cody, into our FAST family. Caleb and Cody are helping us complete some remaining action for their brother and fill in small gaps left in production. Having them on set has made us all feel that Paul is with us too.
We are just under a year away from the release of FAST & FURIOUS 7, and this film is the most important we’ve ever done together. It will allow the character of Brian O’Conner to live on and let us celebrate Paul in his most defining role.

We wanted to take a moment to speak to our fans directly and thank you for the love and support you always show us as we resume our work.
#fast7 #fastandfurious7 #number1fan #PaulWalker #RIPAW #RIHAW #TeamPW #Dom #Brian #Letty #Mia #Roman #Tej #Sean #Han #Takashi #Gisele #Santos #Leo #Hobbs #Elena #FastFamily #CodyWalker- @elotero_man415
57min

» LOG IN to write comment.