oliverbarton A visit to #WillowsWorld in Cologne, Germany with a vorsprung durch technik hardflip from the #GermanHammerKing himself @zewillow #YouThinkNollieShiftyWouldBeBangin'? 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Trevor McClung @trevormcclung Switch Front Lip. El Paso, Tx. #GlobalSpotBookGPSmaster 5d

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Bobby Worrest @bworrest Switch Front Board. Riverside, Ca. From @transworldskate February 2014 #ColdWorrestIsComing 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Oliver Barton
oliverbarton Happy Birthday to my nearest and dearest @mikemanzoori #GOAT #BigCatIsMyCoPilot #mZone 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Cairo Foster @cairofoster Front Board. Mallorca. 2003. #FullyFlared 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Über pleased to get a photo of my mate @nick_garcia in the May 2014 @transworldskate #TWSsightings posh nose blunt in Las Vegas @colemathews trick caption. 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton 3 minutes and 46 seconds of x swagger going down at www.twskate.com in @lucaspuig and @stephenkhou's @legionofsorts video part #SwitchBackSmithSwitchFrontShoveOut here's a photo from the 2006 @clicheskate Apero Tour 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Jeff Lenoce @jefflenoce Fountain To Flat. Barcelona. 2003 #FullyFlared 1w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Rick Howard @crailtap Lien Air. Mallorca. 2003. #FullyFlared 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Jamie Thomas @jamiethomas Front Board. 2002. #DyingToLive #ZeroOrDie 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Marius Syvanen @suomi_bob Alley Oop Back 180. Atlanta, GA. #TWSoutliers #OutliersAtlanta #PrinssiHuippu 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Cairo Foster @cairofoster Back Smith. Walnut Creek, CA. 2001 #NeverEndingMath #16thAndSouthVaNess 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Colin Kennedy @sonsofthehounds Switch Front Board. Moorgate, London. 2001. #FirstBroadcast #AnotherPearl #AllBlueEverything #DalkeithHideout 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Justin Eldridge @justineldridge Nollie Nose Grind. Long Island, NY. #HotChocolateTour #ÈsAccel #JustinEldridge 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Jamie Thomas @jamiethomas Bean Plant. San Diego. 2002. #ZeroOrDie 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Just consumed a glutinous dose of eye candy watching Joe Gavin @snakeeyesdie part filmed in 2 months by Jim Craven on the @grey_skate_mag site www.greyskatemag.com well worth checking out! #TwinkleToedNavigation Henry Kingsford switch 180 photo 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Oliver Barton
oliverbarton Marc Johnson @marcjohnson Switch Heel. Denver 2002. #HotChocolateTour #Ceremony #TheBackForty 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Normal Oliver Barton
oliverbarton Pete Eldridge @el_dridge Switch Heel Milton Keynes 2002 #TrentonMakesTheWorldTakes 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

oliverbarton Resplendently angelic @jbirdy77 with a 90 second old Remy Henderson Barton coming in at 6lbs 9oz 19" long 89dB of volume 3/28/2014 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.