kunimitsu22 Tape Mani - L'oreal 'Royally Yours' base color, OPI 'Jinx' and dots of Zoya 'Rocky' #tapemani #dottedmani #opitexture #jinx #zoyarocky #rocky #zoya #nailarticando 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Lucky Goldfish - 2 thick coats & a topcoat #kunimitsupolish #kunimitsunailpotions #luckygoldfish 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Florida Scrub Jay wants a peanut. Two actually! I love these guys. #florida #floridascrubjay #birdinhand #mybuddy #peanut 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 My boy getting a pedi - he was almost a year old here. I was putting soft claws on his hind feet #tbt2009 #flamepointsiamese #catgettingpedicure #catnails #softpaws #itsmeandmycat #samurai #samuraisix #catstagram #catsofinstagram #tbt #2009 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Samurai is enjoying the butterfly chair after the rain #flamepointsiamese #samurai #ilovemycat #butterflychair #handsomecat 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 I finally got around to trying my striping tape - used all Zoya 'Trixie' as base in 2 coats, 'Rocky' & 'Arizona' in one coat each then a generic top coat. #zoya #allzoyaalltheway #zoyatrixie #zoyarocky #zoyaarizona #stripingtapemani #nailarticando #geometricnails #anglemani #nailfun 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 A custom polish for my best is who just became a mom! This is 2 coats 'Baby Fun Time' over Loreal 'Park Ave Luncheon' #custompolish #babyfuntime #triangleglitter #circleglitter #itsaboy @codagirl77 #kunimitsupolish #kunimitsucustompolish #kunimitsunailpotions 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Cult Nails 'Nakizzle's Shizzle' in 2 coats and glitter tips is NYC 'Disco Inferno' #NYC #Newyorkcolor #cultnails #nakizzlesshizzle #bluenails #glittertips #glittergradient 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Enkelini 'Capybaras Jungle' over Cult Nails 'Nevermore' with dots here & there in L'Oreal 'Park Ave Luncheon' and Orly 'Sweet Peacock' #pretty #enkelini #emkelinipolish #pretty #dots #nevermore 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Dollish Polish 'Expecto Patronum' - 2 coats over Zoya 'Purity' and topcoat. Beautiful!! #zoyapurity #dollishpolish #expectopatronum #whitenails #pretty 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Nail mail!! Cult Nails 'Love at First Sight' & 'Nakizzle's Shizzle' #cultnails #nailmail #nailmailisthebestkindofmail #nailmailbitches #sweet 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Darling Diva 'Highway to Hell' - 2 coats and 2 layers topcoat #darlingdivapolish #darlingdiva #highwaytohell #blacknails #redglitter #mynailsandmydrink #perrier 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Wild Flower 'Flame Lily' 'Fire Lily' or 'Glory Lily' - Central Florida #wildflower #lily #wildlily #flamelily #firelily #glorylily #florida #floridaflower #pretty 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 'Fine China' - 2 coats and topcoat #kunimitsupolish #finechina #kunimitsunailpotions 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

kunimitsu22 Kunimitsu 'Heavenly Bodies' over a gradient of Zoya 'Song' & 'Ivanka' #kunimitsupolish #kunimitsunailpotions #zoyasong #zoyaivanka #glittertopper #indienails 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.