eastvillageradio #davidbowie #diamonddogs LP was released 40 years ago in 1974 4h

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio #KoolAD and #dapwell in the #EVR studio on #chillinisland evr.com and #evrmobile #nyc 2d
  •   tattoosbydevin I'm at the Pizza Hut 2d
  •   rajujubrown I definitely walked by EVR and peeped in when they were spinning and thought, "damn those dudes got better beards then me." And they do. 2d
  •   uptownvinyl On Jamaica Avenue! 2d

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio Happy Birthday #Iggy (4/21) 3d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio the #FACTonEastVillageRadio show, Fridays at 6pm ET / 3pm PT on #evr.com and #evrmobile. #eastvillage #radio #nyc #FACTmag #UK @factmag 6d

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio TR_ST .. #TRUST in the #EVR studio on #popgoesthefuture with @georgieokell on evr.com and #evrmobile #eastvillage #radio #nyc 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio members of #earlywinters in the #EVR studio in #nyc on #therestisnoise with #delphineblue on evr.com and #evrmobile #radio 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

» LOG IN to write comment.

eastvillageradio PROGRAMMING NOTE: Listen to @eliescobarnyc host #delanceymusicservice #FrankieKnuckles tribute show on #evr.com and #evrmobile Saturday (4/5) 10pm ET / 7pm PT re-stream (or on-demand anytime via the link in our profile or the free evrmobile #app) #radio #nyc #ripfrankieknuckles #frankie #housemusic 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

  •   mredwardsl Omg your in the city😬😬😬. My aunt work as a radio host there with federation sound. 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.