divanews Celine Dion will release her concert from last year in Quebec on May 19. It will be DVD+2CDs and Blu-Ray+2CDs with the full concert, plus 4 songs from her concerts in Paris last year. #celinedion #album #quebec #live #concert #celine #uneseulefois #celineuneseulefois #diva #music 7d

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Paloma Faith's new single from her new album "A Perfect Contradiction" is #Only Love Can Hurt Like This" #palomafaith #onlylovecanhurtlikethis #aperfectcontradiction #music #diva #singer 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Valencia Diva News
divanews Happy Birthday Diana Ross! #dianaross #diva #supreme 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Happy Birthday to the Queen of Soul, Ms. Aretha Franklin! #arethafranklin #soul #diva #music #singer #birthday 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shakira's new album is out today! #shakira 4w

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Shakira covers Billboard magazine #shakira #singer #music #billboard #magazine #diva 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews The remixes of Tina Arena's new song "Don't Hide" are now available on iTunes worldwide! The song is the official anthem of the 2014 Sydney Mardi Gras. #tinaarena #donthide #justfly #remixes #music #diva #australian 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews New digital single from Celine Dion for her new single "Incredible (feat. Ne-Yo)" with bonus tracks "Open Arms" and "Loved Me Back To Life (La Vie En Stereo Radio Edit - David Morales)" #celinedion #incredible #openarms #lovedmebacktolife #music #diva #single #singer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey's new single "You're Mine (Eternal)" will be out this Wednesday! The new album will be released in May!!! #mariahcarey 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Toni Braxton's new album with Babyface is out NOW! #tonibraxton #babyface #lovemarriagedivorce #r&b #music #diva #album #soul 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Official cover for Martina McBride's new covers album of soul classics, out March 4 #martinamcbride #everlasting #soul #music #singers #albums 3mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Christina Aguilera performs "Say Something" at the AMA's 2013 #christinaaguilera #xtina #amas #theamas #music #diva #saysomething 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Hudson & Jordin Sparks at the AMA's red carpet! #amas #theamas #xtina #christinaaguilera #jhud #jenniferhudson #jordinsparks #divas #redcarpet #singers #music #fashion #style 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Celine Dion tops the charts worlwide with her new album, "Loved Me Back To Life"! #celinedion #lovedmebacktolife #diva #album #music #singer 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Mariah Carey's new single, "The Art Of Letting Go", is now available on iTunes! #mariahcarey #lettinggo #music #diva #single #singer 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Jennifer Nettles unveils cover of her first solo album, "That Girl", available January 14, 2014! #jennifernettles #thatgirl #album #cover #country #music #diva #singer 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews This year we'll be hacing a divalicious Christmas with new holiday albums by Jewel, Kelly Clarkson, Leona Lewis and Mary J. Blige. #divas #xmas #christmas #carols #music #holidays #albums #covers #singers #jewel #kellyclarkson #leonalewis #maryjblige 5mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

divanews Gloria Gaynor will release her first Gospel album, "We Will Survive", exclusively on Amazon.com on November 25!!! #gloriagaynor #diva #music #singer #iwillsurvive 6mon

» LOG IN to write comment.