clydedavis Just arrived! Limited addition Jack White #Lazaretto from Third Man Records! #jackwhite #vinyl #newadd 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Something just arrived from Third Man Records... #lazaretto #jackwhite 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Lou Reed - Walk On The Wild Side.. The Best of Lou Reed #loureed #vinyl #newadd 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Lo-fi Clyde Davis
clydedavis The Traveling Wilburys - Traveling Wilburys #vinly #newadd #travelingwilburys 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis The Doors - Jim Morrison, An American Prayer #vinyl #newadd #thedoors #jimmorrison 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

Brannan Clyde Davis
clydedavis The Doors - The Best Of... #thedoors #jimmorrison #vinyl #newadd 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Pink Floyd - The Wall #vinyl #newadd #pinkfloyd 2w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Lou Reed - Transformer #vinyl #newadd #loureed 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis David Bowie - Aladdin Sane #vinyl #newadd #davidbowie 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Just found my dad's vinyl collection from back in the day.. Over 100 LP's... #vinyl #LP 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Turkish Mosque: Inside #turkish 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Turkish Mosque Pt.2 #turkish 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Turkish Mosque #turkish 3w

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis The coast! #coast #surf #ocean 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis A couple days away at the South Coast! A break well deserved! #coast #beach #ocean #surf 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

2mon clydedavis
X-Pro II Clyde Davis
clydedavis Apparently my complex has an inordinate amount of pet poop! We have been warned! 2mon
  •   siffbxtch "Rules for pooping as follows:..." 2mon
  •   rollytop First rule of poop club 1mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis We have one rule in our house! Let there ALWAYS be COOKIES! #cookies 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Throwback Thursday! Nearly a year ago, @duckrabbitrick @jerseyshorts and I watched John Mayer in California! #tbt #johnmayer 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis I'm going to have a whole pack of #malamutes one day! Cutest, most awesome dogs ever! And @jerseyshorts I know you like #puppies! 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.

clydedavis Great being at the press conference for #TribeOneFest! Awesome announcements of #jcold and #kidink and #macklemore today! 2mon

» LOG IN to write comment.